Get up to £8.80 of your purchase back
when you shop with Asda Groceries

Asda Groceries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asda Groceries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Asda Groceries. Review this merchant
Asda Groceries Reviews
friend icon Please note - these will initially track at zero and be uplifted at a later date - this may take a number of months.
  caseUnauth1 | 09 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback tracked at £0 for me too. better service than tesco tho. shopping was early and only 1 missing item.
  fazeypie | 11 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Discount has failed every time for me too. Boo!
  BDRichardson | 10 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon 1./ cashback not paid. 2./ grocery home delivery unreliable to say the least - they never ever bother to call you to say they will be late. avoid asda grocery home delivery. completely unreliable and they have no care for their customers. forget about the £5 - you'll be lucky to get it.
  thequiffman | 08 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon The ASDA cashback promotion is a load of rubbish. I signed up and expected £5 cashback and got nothing. They have also ignored my emails. Voting with my feet. I will choose the other supermarkets before I consider using ASDA in future. In short, if your reason for using the site is cashback, DON'T DO IT!
  Yogi_Bear | 06 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and to pay.
  amber9nine | 04 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at 0, was supposed to recieve £5.
  j20 | 29 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon signed up for Asda a few weeks ago did an order but no cash back, tracked as £0
  bevliddle | 24 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Be careful. I signed up with a new account and placed a grocery order several weeks ago, and the cashback tracked at £0.00 rather than £5.
  metalhead | 23 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Asda obviously don't play the game!!
  pruds68 | 21 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon This one did not work!!!
  pruds68 | 21 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No money but not a surprise. What a shame as I will not go back to their site again
  twigletchick | 20 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Gave up waiting for a payment or response through nudges went directly to Asda and they totally deny any responsibility. AVOID ASDA LIKE THE PLAGUE.
  793791111 | 19 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Supposed to get £5 but 5 months later still waiting for a response to chase, let alone payment. Rubbish, totally put me off ordering from them again.
  793791111 | 13 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon expected £5 got nothing
  pendred | 22 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
1...4243444546      View:   2550100