Get up to £10.50 of your purchase back when you shop with Asda Groceries Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £10.50 of your purchase back
when you shop with Asda Groceries

Asda Groceries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asda Groceries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Asda Groceries. Review this merchant
Asda Groceries Reviews
friend icon
So much easier than instore!
So much easier than instore! Ordering online means I can get everything I need. I don't have a car - so it means not having to carrying heavy items on the bus.
  lwortho | 15 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast Tracked and quick payout
Asda has an extensive range and lots of offers online including cashback.
  The_GrayMan | 15 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good
i get cashback from online shopping ,its simple to do.
  fernlea43 | 28 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
ASDA
each time i order i get cash back, it is very easy to use the top cash app i am very happy using it
  mamanelly | 23 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Instant Cashback
Instant Cashback Every Time
  cjhservices | 29 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick payments
always used asda for weekly shop, cashback is a perfect bonus. doesnt track shop visits EVERY time but missing claims are resolved quickly. All good.
  bry25_uk | 20 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pocket the pounds:-)
Great customer service, easy site to get your cash back. Pat your pockets with those extra goodies in,
  SusanSimmill | 09 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great company
easy to navigate through website, competative prices.
  Whittick15 | 20 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant
A brilliant delivery service from ASDA
  Quackers | 12 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash.
Great to get cash back.
  Carsc | 10 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love that Asda has
Cash back! Let’s start saving cash x
  Lightworkerlea39 | 27 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
satisfied
satisfied with the products of Asda stores
  ROZYTE | 03 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pockets!!
You can fill your pockets with cash back from Asda. So easy.
  SusanSimmill | 15 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quite a high cashback percentage, thanks.
It was quite a high cashback percentage and do use Asda now and again, for grocery top ups in passing too, whilst they're not too far from where I live also.
  BeautybyYvonne | 13 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cool
The best for cashback
  Peterbraimoh | 03 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payed everytime
Brillant site never fails
  Joanne170278 | 31 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out
Cashback went through successfully. Thanks.
  carobinson3 | 24 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always seam to payout
You get the cashback but it does not always add automatically, and you need to lodge a claim, but you do eventually get the cashback
  garyafreeman_bt | 24 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service
great service asda also prices well done shopping at asda lots
  lotteryking1 | 18 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast efficient payout
fast efficient payout
  peterhume | 18 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every penny counts.
Good cash back from Asda. Don’t have to wait long too.
  SusanSimmill | 15 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good payers
Asda has gone back to be being good and fairly quick payers again. Usually within 6 weeks.
  Samboy08 | 12 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Weekly shop
just place my weekluy order through Top cash back and voila - £3 a week. it appears in pendng the next day - however can take over a month to appear in final wallet. Would be nice to know how long the "pending" period is.
  Chae1766 | 03 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great
great company to buy from
  Whittick15 | 30 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cashback great service
Good cashback great service a credit at affordable prices from Asda delivery very reasonable priced
  lotteryking1 | 17 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
12345...59      View:   2550100