Get up to £20.47 of your purchase back when you shop with Western Union Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £20.47 of your purchase back
when you shop with Western Union

Western Union Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Western Union reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Western Union. Review this merchant
Western Union Reviews
friend icon
paid very quickly
  walia | 21 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fairly quick payment. Thanks.
  juve1 | 14 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great as always!
  fil_marc | 15 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues at all
  jamie18 | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
simply the best,thank you tcb.
  Mannyleon | 19 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi Friends, This is the best money transfer service i have used so far. Someone referred me this site and I used xendpay few days back and instantly I got discount of 10 pounds when I selected 100 pounds to trasnfer it to india. Moreover, it took only 6 hours for trasnaction to get completed and to reflect it into into my India account. Believe me, you will not regret using it. I am here referring my xendpay link..using this link you will need to create your profile and have to select minimum 100 pounds to get discount of 10 pounds. As i said discount will be given instantly and only 90 pounds will be deducted from your account. As i am referring you..i will also get 10 pounds for it. So, once you create your profile, you can refer it to someone to get some more offers. My link is given below:(remove the spaces between ht t p s and link and open it in new window. h t t p s: // secure.xendpay.com/signup/ur/Q128238
  | 22 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took 9 weeks but got there in the end.
  mohamed | 14 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
It has taken some back and forth negotiations with TCB, but eventually, after four months, I have £20 odd paid out.
  Marivanna | 23 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I'm very happy with this merchant. Sent money on Dec.15 and tracked fine. After exactly 8 weeks, it is now payable. True to what it says!
  axelandpixel | 15 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great!! Send money and get something back, awesome deal :)
  artbocho | 29 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
My Bank used to charge me £17 to send money to my partner in the Philippines and I am glad I changed to Western Union. They charge me about £6 to send the money and I get £7.10 cashback, so I am always going to choose WU over my Ripoff Bank PLC :)
  peterandpaulo | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback was confirmed quickly and though it took quite a bit longer than the expected payable date it did indeed become payable.
  | 21 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback amount logged against account very quickly, great.
  sarahkaiba | 03 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took time but got the cashback as promised
  Akila Sridhar | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nice merchant.
  Koelho | 18 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took very long to receive cashback :)
  ProLinas | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn`t track at first. Raised a ticked and TCB sorted it out with my reference number. Cashback from July received in October, not too bad. Some of the better rates online but better cashback and rates are given by other online money exchange providers.
  BartSips | 20 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow payout but got there in the end
  keith1000 | 26 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Service is good but the time to revert the money incase of failed transactions for some reasons is really frustrating as you just cant use any other service when you don't have your own money.
  | 24 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
An update from my last post. I have finally received a response from WU for the un-tracked cashback. It is payable now. Thanks to TCB for this. Please be warned that cashback can take a few months to be confirmed and paid.
  Bloc | 17 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a really good experience, top cashback value. Sent 317 pounds and got 33 back in my pocket. The money took about 3months to receive but of people checked the details the merchant says 17weeks.
  mel_brownsugar | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was easy to earn cashback via Western Union but took a long time for the payment more than the expected time that merchants usually pay.
  MrRSmithUK | 20 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I need to doing clam for cashback and I waiting almost one year for cashback.
  Seleznov | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback for existing user anymore. Thats the downside of this merchant.
  salmanriaz | 30 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I used Western Union in september 2013 hoping that I will receive a cashback but it is now 6 months and I'm yet to receive it. I don't recommend anyone to use this service if they solely base their purchase on the basis that they will receive a cashback as advertise promptly.
  | 18 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100