Get up to £20.47 of your purchase back when you shop with Western Union Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £20.47 of your purchase back
when you shop with Western Union

Western Union Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Western Union reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Western Union. Review this merchant
Western Union Reviews
friend icon
Cashback paid after 6 months
  Golashlo | 10 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
cash back not tracked had to open a case , it took very long but got it on the end
  Djbaca | 24 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made a transaction last November. Expected £12 in cashback but only got £1. TopCashback say they are looking into but I’m still waiting for a proper response. The feeling is similar to being robbed.
  Simmzy | 22 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Allowed me to create an account throught pc site, but when I tried to send money site would not work, ended up doing it on android and received no cash back.
  smij29 | 11 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor. No cashbacks
  Neetu2222 | 07 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
did not pay anything. i meet all the requirements , but still they declined the cashback
  adrianpopa | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
AVOID...Merchant doesn't pay! Tracks a 0 & stays like that.
  CKing1 | 06 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes over 3 months to pay. Useless
  Someone_new | 18 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I didn't get either my initial sign up money or my first transaction percentage money. Awful.
  cameleer | 11 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Incorrect amount. Declined. Claim in with topcashback.
  MrC_Craddock | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very worst cashback system as promised was £5.25 but i only received £1.01
  Zabby164 | 07 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's been more than half a year and this perfectly legit claim has not been paid. This is extremely disappointing and the lack of response only makes the issue worse. This doesn't seem to be an honest company, I will never use them again in the future and can only regret having followed topcashback's link to their site.
  neloalmeida | 03 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
After waiting for 3 months, cashback has been declined
  arunjindal0010 | 15 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not pay legitimate cashback. TopCashback do not help either.
  yarnaudov | 05 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used in Mar'17. Cashback not tracked correctly and not paid yet :(
  aloksonu | 30 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
its been now almost 3 months but no cash back was given...
  rida0786 | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is not tracking at all, reported to topcashback and now have to wait 3-6 months. Avoid!
  trish51 | 09 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
decline cashback
  davidfairchild | 11 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I rated poor has i never got the extra cashback for transfering money abroad
  Ashes33 | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unreliable retailer as it failed to pay my cashback, will not use them again, and do not recommend as it took long time after 6 months waiting it did not pay me £14.00 I was due.
  Mohammad19 | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I did not get my cashback for this site even I was eligble for that.
  sunporwal | 27 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback received even after following their instructions ... absolutely disgusting website ??
  tripati4u | 26 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
worst retailer;denies cashbacks;avoid at all cost
  aamfi | 03 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
The sign up cash back tracked, but the additional £14 or so cash back from making my first transaction did NOT. It has been confirmed as £0 and Western Union is not coming back to TopCashback about it. Avoid sending via Western Union. I have go via Azimo and my transaction tracked and was paid with absolutely no problem.
  Kerimkulova | 21 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worthless..
  Peddibhotla | 24 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100