Get up to 18% of your purchase back when you shop with QVC Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 18% of your purchase back
when you shop with QVC

QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with QVC. Review this merchant
QVC Reviews
friend icon
cashback went on my account with in 48 hours,really happy with everything.
  yamyam | 01 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast tracking, Quality shop with a no quibble guarantee.
  Tenbob | 26 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
i have been using qvc for years and have always thought they offered good value but even more value when i can get some cash back
  jensen | 10 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quickly tracked and good product range.
  | 08 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
SEEMS OK TRACKED BUT NOT CONFIRMED FOR A WHILE
  JUGGAJU | 07 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
taking ages to get payment even though it tracked from november 2007
  darrenasmith | 30 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback arrived next day. If only I had known about topcashback before!
  MINIfan | 16 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow from QVC. I have some cashback which should have been payable in December which still hasn't been confirmed
  rach206 | 14 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick service - if I'd only found this site earlier I'd be rich after all the things I've bought from QVC!
  andyk | 31 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
In common with 1,000's of others, Cashback on my previous QVC buys would be staggering. Great no quibble return policy with them
  toolman | 26 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
arrived within days hope daughters like them very happy
  margy21 | 05 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good service, and cashback went on next day
  jinxcat2 | 02 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nice to have them on Topcashback another good retailer with good products and a easy website to navigate.
  | 30 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Goods arrived quickley, still waiting for cashback to be confirmed.
  | 27 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've been shopping with QVC for years, so extremely pleased to be earning cashback now! Tracked withing 24hrs.
  swilli80 | 25 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Already a customer so really pleased to be able to earn cashback. All my transactions so far have tracked well within 24 hours.
  PJE111 | 22 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within 12 hours of my purchase...can't believe i've been shopping with qvc for ages and only now discovered cashback!!!!!
  mambot | 21 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wish I could back date the opportunity for getting some cashback! I have been buying from QVC for years.
  Alexandra | 18 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Product very good, delivery could be quicker
  susie | 15 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was already a customer, great to know that I can get cashback on my purchases. Cashback received next day.
  | 14 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent,and rapid service
  | 13 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
very quick, excellent
  | 08 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
First class service, very pleased
  stever | 06 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
good supplier with a very good customer service dept unlike some sites
  justsomeoneelse | 01 Nov 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick to track
  PJE111 | 26 Oct 2007 Report Abuse
1...38394041      View:   2550100