Get up to 18% of your purchase back when you shop with QVC Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 18% of your purchase back
when you shop with QVC

QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with QVC. Review this merchant
QVC Reviews
friend icon
Dishonest
Cashback for any Sealy product. Spent £1200 on bed and new mattress. Cashback declined. Opened an investigation. QVC won't pay out because the purchase didn't fit the criteria. No other criteria were given. What a cop out! Shame on you QVC.
  Emptyjane | 12 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible set up. Read the negative reviews FIRST
They didn't track my purchase despite making triple sure I was tracked. Then apparently I cannot make a claim for 120 days because they have a 120 days validation period. Meaning cashback can take 4+ months to even start being investigated. A whole year for £5 probably. Incredible waste of time. Wish I never bothered with them.
  babytyler | 01 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
very slow payout
good company to deal with regarding products and customer service etc. However are an absolute nightmare when trying to get TCB payments from them, as payments delayed beyond 6 months and on several occasions refused wrongly!
  donkeys1 | 30 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payouts are like unicorn poop
Yet again, more declined payouts! I have made lots of purchases from QVC as I an disabled and unable to go our shopping. Declined payouts seem to be happening more. I made a substantial purchase last year and was justifying it by the cashback, it was never paid.
  Josiemarie | 29 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
very poor
I have bought a number of items from this supplier. Every cash back is held up for months on end, if it has been recorded at all. often it is not recorded and I have to open a missing cash back claim. A number of cash backs have been declined. Makes you wonder if this is a genuine member of cashback
  juliamaud | 22 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dont fall for these
terrible scammers that wont pay cashback at any cost, its time such brands are booted off the TCB panel but no they like to keep them for god knows what reason
  person13 | 17 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Time TCB remove them from their site
Putting it bluntly shopping with QVC through TopCashback is a waste of time. The transactions do not track, using either Safari or Chrome and adhering to all the conditions. Quite honestly I don’t know who are worse QVC for hit or miss tracking or TopCashback for allowing this disgraceful situation to continue. You are letting us down TCB
  Dougal1 | 09 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Has declined cashback
Had to put a claim in, and was still declined when I followed all the terms and conditions. Not impressed.
  Londonkel | 06 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rejected again
Tracked and then rejected instantly. Put a claim in, heard nothing for 4 months and then this has now been rejected. Why offer cash back if you’re just going to reject? This looks like a common issue looking at other reviews.
  ckchalmers | 06 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hit & miss mainly miss
I love QVC and purchase regularly from them, however cash back on purchases is very ad hoc, in fact it’s like buying a lottery ticket, most of the time you don’t win! QVC should take the time to seriously look in to this and be honest about it to their customers, either make sure you give it, or remove your ‘offers’ from top cash back
  welshh | 06 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't track
Not sure why I have problems with QVC. Been a customer years with many purchases. Have contacted customer services on TCB, and they have chased it up but still no cashback. Maybe won't bother going to QVC through TCB in the future.
  Terry2844 | 01 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
QVC CashBack
QVC does offer varying rates of cashback depending on products and time of year which is good But it takes so long to go into your confirmed & then payable over 25 weeks why is this ? Many other companies do it in less than 12 weeks! Please QVC try and speed this process up
  Jules 61 | 11 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
stay away
Yet another retailer that shouldn't be on TCB dishonest bunch that always declines cashback for no reason. The management should be ashamed of themselves!
  person13 | 01 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dissatisfied
I've had a couple of cashback claims declined by QVC, even though I know for sure that I followed the correct procedure whilst naking my purchases. I no longer bother even trying to shop with QVC through TC.
  lizeljon | 30 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waste of time
Didn't track my purchase and then declined because I hadn't followed the T&Cs which is ridiculous (I bought the product and didn't use any codes and I didn't return it - not sure what else they want).
  Hasanul89 | 23 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payout
Fast payout
  mark_mackey | 20 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
good company and products....but...
good company and products....but...VERY slow pay out hence I have only given them 1 star-as far as customer service and products are concerned this would be a 5 star rating-
  donkeys1 | 18 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my claim after not tracking
Waste of time - I don't know why TCB let them get away with it, they should be removed from this site. Discgrace.
  dave10394 | 17 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thieves
Refused cashback after all the waiting and missing submissions which is not acceptable. I was cautious about buying from this company before i did so and would certainly never buy from them ever again
  adampop | 17 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thieves
Refused cashback after all the waiting and missing submissions which is not acceptable. I was cautious about buying from this company before i did so and would certainly never buy from them ever again
  adampop | 17 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't pay out
My experience is not paying out, only 1 in 5 purchase was not declined after months of waiting. They Track okay but then they declined them months later and they were very small amounts.
  weefortune | 11 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
No Cashback
I've never had cashback track with QVC, always have to start a claim. QVC certainly don't like to pay out. A particular irritation is when I bought a hanging garden chair, with a special cashback offer of 18% entitling me to £39 cashback. QVC refused to pay out, with no explanation. The high cashback offer was the reason I went ahead with the purchase, which was a stretch for me. I've mentioned issues with QVC to Topcashback customer service several times, but sadly nothing changes.
  Green111 | 07 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worth looking at
Always a good choice. Some big High Street names on special offers.
  KCarson | 04 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Too long a wait
QVC take almost a year to pay out and then they have to chased/nudged. There prices are not always the best, as with everything research is need to get the best value.
  tooslownogo | 24 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very rarely pay out
I have been a QVC shopper for over 20 years. I have rarely had any issues with the products purchased, delivery is prompt and their direct customer service is great. The cashback scheme however, is dreadful. In my experience, more claims are declined than are awarded and sometimes it can take up to 9 months for the rejection. The pay out time is on average around 6-9 months. It feels that QVC do not genuinely want to be part of a cashback scheme - what they do want, is the additional advertising they get from being part of one. If you are relying on the cashback to justify the purchase, especially a high priced item (ie: would not buy at full price without the cashback), I would recommend you don't buy as it's more unlikely, than likely, that you will get anything.
  meandmrmacca | 29 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
12345...41      View:   2550100