Get up to 21% of your purchase back when you shop with QVC Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 21% of your purchase back
when you shop with QVC

QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with QVC. Review this merchant
QVC Reviews
friend icon
QVC everytime for me
  evie82 | 02 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
no problems
  | 17 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant company to do business with value for money
  vivhowell | 13 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
QVC have a great range of items, some you can't get anywhere else in the UK and the cashback offsets a bit of the postage at least but it all helps. Customer service was truly excellent.
  smileyflower | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Customer Service by QVC
  tatts | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems with tracking. Goods arrived quickly.
  Shazlar | 21 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
this is an awesome piece of kit
  crumblinback | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
First class all round service, which I have I have used many times. Thanks
  | 20 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Been shopping with QVC for over 15 years. Tend to buy from their clearance/last clicks section as they have become quite expensive, especially on postage. The "easypay" option on some things is good, price split into up to 4 no interest monthly payments. Customer service is the best I've received anywhere. Their range is poor on some lines. I found a much better choice of lower priced Xmas gifts on Debenhams.
  J_McGirr | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
love love love QVC
  grannycathy | 13 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really great place to buy from. 30 day money back guarantee on everything, even if you have used it. Can't say fairer than that.
  spiderlily55 | 12 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Would recommend QVC to anyone, easy to order on line or by phone, products arrive promptly and if you need to return for any reason your account is credited quickly.
  | 02 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Many Thanks
  erin11 | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
never failed
  MJBrooks | 25 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick and gud cash back available plus u get it even with easy payments......
  | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
This retailer sells a good selection of quality items with 30 day money back guarantee, even if you have used the product during this time. The one downside to this merchant is the cost of their P & P which is nearly always excessive
  hannahray | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
this is a reqular for me!!!! Excellent tracked very quickly as always
  Joanne_McCourt | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
VERY GOOD RETAILER
  TOMKITTEN | 10 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I think that the delivery charges need attention when ordering multiple goods.Could be reduced.
  10259963841 | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never had any trouble with QVC . Delivery very quick & customer service usually very good. Would be nice if they gave a little more cash back but that could apply to any merchent
  1dog | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I find qvc a quick efficiant and friendly company and will use them frequently.
  penjay | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent retailer service and supply and excellent service to topcashback
  addicted_to | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
prompt tracking with this great site. used this site for a long time cashback a big plus
  tillymol | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service and great prices love the 30 day money back no quibble guarantee
  | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have always bought Liz earle Products from QVC Cleanse and polish.Skin tonic and moisture (highly recommend this to anyone. This is the first time I have used Top cashback for a transaction.I will definately be using this way in the future.
  monarchbutterfly | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345...41      View:   2550100