Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with QVC Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with QVC

QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with QVC. Review this merchant
QVC Reviews
friend icon
Great products, brilliant customer service - very helpful and nothing was too much trouble on the rare occasion something was not quite right. Items were sent swiftly. Cashback helps to offset the sometimes pricey postage.
  smileyflower | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every purchase i have made with QVC has tracked quickly and always been paid into my top cashback account.
  niccyprus | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great customer service - products usually excellent quality but delilvery charges are appalling.
  everyman13 | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent company in all aspects except cashback. Have been waiting over 13 weeks and still not received payment
  caroleannderry | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have voted 5 stars all the way through as my experience has been excellent
  Laura702 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick and easy
  acarhart | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy to shop from QVC either on website or by telephone or television. Only wish the latter two could also qualify for cashback. Easy returns with 28 days to try products. ONLY company I know of who encourage you to try out/wear their products and then let you return them if you find they are not suitable. Imagine trying to do that on the High Street just because you changed your mind!
  jono43 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback was registered on my account the following day. exellent! now have to wait for the cash in the bank
  31818338435 | 27 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good all the way through.QVC can be slow to pay, but at least they do pay
  starlingda | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly
  mj33 | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracks very quickly, usually in only a few hours. Very slow to pay out, though, usually a couple of months after the expected date. Tracks every time, though.
  Solomon | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love QVC, but I hate the extortionate postage. If you buy a number of items you have to pay per item which can add up to £20 which it would not cost if they sent the items together. I look at other stores because of this, as you will often find that it works out cheaper, also the packaging is way over the top, have they not heard about being enviromentaly aware? The products are excellent, customer service is excellent if you have any querries. Will buy from them again, would buy more if they cut postage!
  marionemma | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been a customer of QVC for about 11 years and find the whole shopping experience with them to be second to none. The ordering process is quick and easy, the quality of the products are generally excellent, as is the delivery, but I have to say that their customer service in Liverpool is absolutely outstanding.
  Vals11 | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to open a claim as it didn't track at all. Its put me off purchasing from QVC in the future.
  lisa41966 | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love QVC but hate the amount of money they charge in postage !
  Jevand | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
like my other reveiws, cannot praise qvc highly enough,have been a customer for eleven years, the initials say it all.
  jawoo | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Product received with 7 days and was of good quality. I have found that if you pay by credit card it does take rather a long time to payout.
  jacathome | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been an avid fan of QVC for many years now I can gain cashback also from my purchases.
  | 24 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
QVC is brilliant, I use it quite a bit, especially for beauty products. Their bedding is v.good too. Customer support is superb.
  rowcor | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service and good products + cashback
  Curt1s | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
showed straight away and always cashs quickly, have used quite a few times & never any problems
  Lesley38 | 31 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
QVC is probably the best retailer I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is fantastic, delivery is super quick and their 30 day no quibble money back guarantee is unbeatable as you can even use the product before returning it for refund.
  jsilverwood | 29 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
What can I say good service, good products and cashback. Will continue to use QVC (must remember to always go through Top cashback)
  mackem61 | 21 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am happy with this company, all but the steep postage when buying more than one thing. Love the interesting products though.
  jrgcross | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track had to put in a claim, but came through. Would buy from again
  shadowshots | 27 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
12345...41      View:   2550100