Get up to 18% of your purchase back when you shop with QVC Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 18% of your purchase back
when you shop with QVC

QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with QVC. Review this merchant
QVC Reviews
friend icon
Always tracked quickly, but slow to pay out
  nonnielee | 08 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never any problems with QVC.
  cuteredpanda | 07 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
My last 19 transactions have all failed to track. I've put in a enquiry for 3 of them and these now show as confirmed. However, half of the transactions have a cashback value less then £1 so I can't put in an enquiry. So that a fiver plus down the drain. All was okay until I cancelled an item, since then none have tracked.
  | 06 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quickto track but takes a few weeks to be payable
  kermit | 03 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
failed to track
  loracennalyn | 02 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
had to submit a missing commision claim.has now been resolved,tracked and confirmed.just waiting for it to be payable.
  ellie2912 | 21 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Added to account straight away. Tracked with no problems at all.
  | 20 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very efficient retailer, with a good range of merchandise. Fast service. Returns procedure works smoothly, too. Only grumble is that their cost of postage can be too high for lighter items.
  | 18 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
very quick
  MellyFoy | 17 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
very promt
  | 17 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service
  choosey | 09 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely superb. Never a problem if anything is wrong - always courteous and friendly. Have bought loads of things from them.
  remrats | 08 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received cashback quickly no problems.
  Member924037 | 08 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
very quick to track
  trotskiy | 05 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
VERY SPEEDY PROCESS
  MAOW | 29 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought some Mary Cohr moisturiser, and it was cheaper here than anywhere else with an introductory discount! Bargain!
  Ellian | 27 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback shows as pending very quickly. Fast & friendly service, would recommend and the cashback is a great bonus!
  herbievee | 19 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service thank you.
  pauline1 | 18 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly. Helps towards postage.
  RADAR | 13 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked almost immediately. Very efficient
  Maocat | 11 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked in 1 day. Good customer services.
  eurospice | 09 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used QVC for a number of years and always found their goods of very good quality and their returns policy very fair. However, it takes a long time to actually get the cashback confirmed for payment - I was beginning to think it would never happen. I wish I had found this site earlier, I find it very useful.
  GOODY | 07 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
a bit slow!!!!
  cheeky_monkey_1 | 05 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
cery good service
  des4mbr | 05 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked OK .Three items have an estimated payable date of 25th April. Its 5th May and they're showing a pending status - not even confirmed yet!
  shazchurch | 04 May 2008 Report Abuse
1...3637383940...41      View:   2550100