Get up to 18% of your purchase back when you shop with QVC Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 18% of your purchase back
when you shop with QVC

QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with QVC. Review this merchant
QVC Reviews
friend icon
Great tv and some quality stuff!!!
  cyberdawk | 24 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracks within 1 day, cashback was claimed with no problems at all. QVC are brilliant to purchase from with a no quibble returns, the only draw back is there high postage and packaging charges. Highly recommended with great offers and prices.
  CLOUDY69 | 22 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never had any problems with this retailer. Deliveries usually within seven days
  | 21 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
As a normal shopper from QVC anyway I was delighted to hear I could also gain cashback. Brilliant products and tracked quickly as well.
  | 21 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly but took a long time to become payable
  Thenme2 | 19 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent all round
  hazyat | 18 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track initially so had to submit a commission claim form which seems to have resolved the problem.
  Dadeja | 16 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
First item bought cashback recieved welldone but now slow and not recieved cash back for other product
  PANDAMAC | 14 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very speedy tracking of cashback payable.
  | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would always recomend QVC
  Trayah | 10 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good quality products.
  sollies | 10 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would always recomend QVC
  Trayah | 10 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick to issue cashback and great standard of service from QVC - Highly Recommended
  deborahj | 08 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent retailer, good customer service, good quality products. I have used QVC for years and will continue to do so, now through topcashback.
  smila | 07 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
grate A+++++
  rosalie_0148 | 05 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast delivery, good offers, as usual. Postage pricey, but they are a good company for getting some offers, which are not available on other sites, as they seem to have the purchasing power. There is also a no quibble 30 day return policy. I bought Elemis skin care products, and got the best deal after researching around. They could do with cutting down on their packaging, which is over the top on small items, like the Elemis I bought, not great for the environment, or for hiding purchases from husband! Cash back has also been quite slow. Would purchase again in future. Helen
  pearl1 | 03 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked really quickly, however still waiting for cashback to be paid that was scheduled for 25 June 2008!
  elk123 | 03 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback works properly - tracks through even before goods received
  Nattikins | 01 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems-happy with order
  kasearle3007 | 30 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love QVC. There beauty department is outstanding, only stocking premium brands that you can trust. Look out for beauty Todays Special Value when the best prices are available on beauty kits. Typical value £100 plus for only £30-£45... bargain!
  | 23 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly, goods arrived quickly, however postage is on the high side. Customer service very good.
  Dynamo | 18 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent site and tracking
  JulieC | 17 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast tracking within 24hrs Great!
  ani13 | 17 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always happy with QVC as money refunded if not happy
  annie161 | 16 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have had a few transactions which have all tracked and paid out with no problems
  Colette | 14 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
1...3536373839...41      View:   2550100