Deliveroo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deliveroo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deliveroo. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deliveroo Reviews
friend icon Really quick payback & great rate. Website & app are really easy to use
  CeliaJenkins | 16 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment, thanks.
  richarda1852 | 06 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took 1 1/2 months to become payable. It's only for 1st time customers though.
  chemeng | 12 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback
  eeesss | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked correctly and paid within reasonable time.
  Kautya | 08 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks fine but I haven't received any cashback yet despite making a purchase every month since january.
  abarr | 22 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked ok but took 7+ months to payout 50p
  Mark_Emerson | 22 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It's now july and I haven't received any cashback from deliveroo for multiple purchases since january.
  eskapades | 10 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Took me to messsage over 7 mth later to get it cleared
  swadlow | 20 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deliveroo cashback experience has been appalling. Terrible. Every single transaction I have with deliveroo has the status 'waiting for retailer' I don't bother to track my deliveroo orders anymore.
  Chr1st1neW | 27 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Ignored my cashback claim. It's been over 3 months and still no reply as to whether I will get the cashback I am owed!
  AmyMaeBrown1 | 02 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very bad, the pizza was cold and my girlfriend get sick during the night. I'm very sad for this because we going very often to eco
  Skair | 21 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy