Get up to 6.66% of your purchase back when you shop with ASOS Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.66% of your purchase back
when you shop with ASOS

ASOS Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ASOS reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ASOS. Review this merchant
ASOS Reviews
friend icon
Premier delivery never happens tge do not honour it at all asos customer service tge worst I’ve ever encountered
  sophiesophie | 02 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
So many issues with them, screwed up my gift card last year then refused cashback for using an unauthorised promo code-didn't use one.
  Azm | 12 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Often gets declined, unsure why.
  Halst94 | 05 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not good at all, as it took over 6 months to get my cashback
  Cookiemonster4 | 24 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my cashback because "couldn't identify last click??? All my cashback is carried out from a separate browser from my searches just to avoid this error, so a pretty bogus excuse. Anyway have lost mine and my family's business.
  bar191 | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Several cashback payments from ASOS have taken months to become payable. Each had to be disputed before they became eligible.
  scottltaylor | 25 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
ASOS are terrible, missing cash back and ages to payout
  RolfeRolfe | 09 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
declined cashbash for no reason
  Dejnica | 24 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
almost all my ASOS cahback are declined
  zizi | 10 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very incorrect!! Do not shop, or simply do not expect any cashback! Liars
  danimarkova | 05 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined with no reason.
  oligraham | 21 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't use - always declines cashback even when using codes published by them on their site and topcashbacks site. Avoid
  mattycrockett | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
awful, always tracks incorrectly and that 3+ moths to respond
  DanSteel | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rubbish. It either never tracks correctly or gives the wrong amount.
  meecha | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pretty much all of my claims for cashback get declined from ASOS
  zg215 | 12 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pretty much all of my claims for cashback get declined from ASOS
  zg215 | 12 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
not paid out still waiting on a claim since may 2018
  juliamug | 03 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought from ASOS several times through TopCashback and didn't receive any cashback at all. Disappointing considering I've spent extra money on there (not using student discount code) to get cashback and haven't received a penny!
  katystephenson | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took months for them to credit my account and only after I've complained.
  Celina_Gombedza | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Only receive cashback if first time customer. Not good for regular customers like me.
  mollyco0k | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Like others I haven't received the cashback promised, seems to be hit and miss whether you actually get what they promise
  anthonypriest | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always have problems with receiving cashback for asos. Never works
  Amira_Begum | 15 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment declined, not impressed. Won't use them again
  SEMIOVALE | 11 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Started out paying. Now they decline everything.
  asterisksaver | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never receieved cashback from using Asos via TopCashBack
  Frunoodles | 01 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
1...1617181920...21      View:   2550100