Get up to 6.66% of your purchase back when you shop with ASOS Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.66% of your purchase back
when you shop with ASOS

ASOS Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ASOS reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ASOS. Review this merchant
ASOS Reviews
friend icon
Always pays out but very low %
  weepeanut91 | 14 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely love ASOS as a brand but I have had a problem every time I have bought stuff from it through Top Cashback. Always had to lodge a claim and always had a problem with it. So much of my cashback has been declined for no reason despite having evidence I placed orders!
  katystephenson | 07 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
it took time but i received it.
  Killawhite | 14 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow to payout!
  Prax1978 | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
As i returned some of the items my entire cashback reduced to 0.00 rather than the lower amount based on the items i retained.
  Swoowoo | 01 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Can you tell me why my Asos payments are showing as zero please?
  janmatty | 19 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not good transaction didnt track and they declined my lodged claim
  Snaxy | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow to pay been waiting since November
  johnpudny | 04 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every single transaction I have to lodge a claim for because it's always the wrong amount?! Very irritating
  daniellew7 | 18 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like used to love ASOS but their quality and sizing has become a bit hit and miss lately. I've ordered from them twice since joining topcashback, once it didn't track at all and once it got declined and I don't know why, so I have put in claims for both...
  M011y | 16 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Each year I purchase at least 4 or 5 gift vouchers from Asos and ever time I have problem trying to get the cash back that they offer. In the past they have eventually paid out but now they claim the purchase wasn't completed through cashback . A waste of time!
  rainydays | 25 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchases not tracked. In the odd event it is tracked, no cashback received. Horrible customer service.
  jjj3663 | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
SNEAKY SNEAKY SNEAKY ASOS!!! I spent £39.99…cash back originally tracked at the correct rate of 3%…i have just noticed it has now been confirmed and paid 1p with no history of amount spent ….work that one out!!! NOT HAPPY AT ALL ASOS -using sneaky tactics!!!!!!!!!
  abbielonglegs | 14 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
ASOS ship promptly and the returns service is pretty good too. However, beginning to agree with other reviewers that expecting cashback is a lost cause. 7 months on, still no sign.
  Gizmo63 | 19 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Asos.com declined the cashback...they had to be prompted too. TCB tried but failed. Buyer beware, the cashback may track, but 10 months later you're likely to have no cashback based on my experience.
  CPL | 10 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had cashback tracked. Yet none have been confirmed or payable yet. Also lower than actual spending. Also CANT believe its gone down to 1.01% from 4.04% neither are very good, but 1.01% is shocking!
  samrobbo1988 | 13 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Has not tracked twice now, filed claim but TCB are taking a long time to actually submit it to merchant.
  starrybee | 13 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
I bought a pair of £90 trainers. Not in the sale. No discount code used. Tracked as £0 then declined. Said they couldn't find my transaction despite me being able to give them an order number, time and date of order etc. Won't use again.
  Cal1981 | 12 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
no use
doesnt get any cashback
  Dean_Wu | 15 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
SHOCKING DELIVERY WASTE OF TIME PAYING FOR A YEARS MEMBERSHIP
  Cmc1978 | 25 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
never seems to link and have to log disputes to get the cashback linked
  Ditzydanni87 | 09 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cash back with no clear reason
  NYeomans98 | 25 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Decline every time
  Deebie | 16 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Frequently decline without reason though purchases tracked quickly.
  Deebie | 08 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
There are disputing my order and delaying my claim for TopCashBack, despite me providing all the correct details months ago
  SaraCV8 | 25 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
1...1516171819...21      View:   2550100