Get up to £12.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Admiral Travel Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £12.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Admiral Travel Insurance

Admiral Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Admiral Travel Insurance reviewX
TopCashback members who have taken out Admiral Insurance through us have, on the whole, been happy with their experience if you take a look at the feedback below. One delighted customer summed up their feelings by saying: “Great deal and even better to find out I can get £50 cashback. Great incentive for new driver — and the best insurance quote by a mile.” Take a look at the Admiral Insurance review feedback on this page and you’ll find plenty of it praises them for both the amount of cashback offered and the speed with which it is paid out.

Examples of the comments you’ll find include “great retailer, easy to deal with, fast cashback”, “saved nearly a third of the price of the policy”, “all good, makes their insurance deal very competitive” and “fantastic deal and quick payment”. Another TopCashback member said: “Did as it said. Was nice to get this amount in cashback as it’s my first insurance and the total cost was quite steep.” However, the Admiral Insurance reviews don’t just highlight the cashback process, as they come in for praise for their great deals and service too, with feedback including “great service received and a great price” and “cheapest deals by far. Good to talk to about negotiating long-term customer prices”. Review this merchant

Admiral Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon
It was ok, the website took me a few times to work though as it kept on asking me to phone!
  MCDA | 13 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked as in the fine print but took a long time to become payable even once confirmed
  Suemichelle | 13 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
A smooth, painless, seamless transaction
  muster | 14 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took as long as they said it would (I would've loved not to have to wait for so long but oh well). No issues whatsoever.
  raitar | 28 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Generous cashback but they took 8 months to pay out instead of the 4 months expected.
  Alsions | 20 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid out after 7 months
  tremour88 | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent cashback. Had to do a manual claim. Eventually got it after an 8 month wait.
  hAnZ | 31 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use and cash back took approx 6 weeks to appear in my account.
  | 11 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have just been completely but pleasantly surprised finding my cashback from admiral pending in my account. I had to phone them as I wanted a multicar policy and thought this would negate any cashback but it hasn't. Fantastic service from both Admiral and top cashback. Thank you
  hettie_1 | 18 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow to pay out!
  Toby14483 | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great level of cashback; took eight weeks longer than estimated payable to clear (24 instead of 17) which is frustrating
  natalierosy | 24 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out in two tranches but got there in the end
  plentymorefish | 10 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very long wait for my cash back to be confirmed as payable
  Haefen47 | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
not the fastest but got there eventually
  richarda1852 | 19 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't track, put in missing claim, 8 months to pay out. Very slow.
  roundasapound | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent amount of cashback, showed in my account within hours whcih is lovely. SHame I can only look at it for a while though because it will take ages to become payable. (They took my payment to them the next day!)
  LMB14 | 01 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good amount of cashback but very slow. Took over 4 months before payable.
  Mary_Faulkner | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was upset when cashback was not reflecting in my account after my purchase. When I raised a Support ticket, the customer support team from topcashback was really proactive and they expetised my case to get the cashback amount. After couple of weeks, the cashback amount was reflected in my account. Thanks a lot.
  ravisb_2017 | 22 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took a long time
  10200169624 | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked fine and progressed to payable without the need for any intervention. However, the payout speed was several months longer than stated on the site so be prepared to wait!
  CCTRIM | 19 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
SLOW BUT GOT THERE EVENTUALLY
  | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to chase cashback
Disappointed to have had to chase cashback especially as they are a big retailer. However it was eventually paid
  Paola_ | 20 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took ages to get cash back, had to put in a claim.but got paid eventually:-)
  Pgoodwin2 | 21 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track. Still waiting for my cashback claim to be processed.
  mutant_sheep | 18 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track. Then only received half of what was promised.
  Member588477545319 | 07 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
1...56789...13      View:   2550100