Get up to £12.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Admiral Travel Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £12.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Admiral Travel Insurance

Admiral Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Admiral Travel Insurance reviewX
TopCashback members who have taken out Admiral Insurance through us have, on the whole, been happy with their experience if you take a look at the feedback below. One delighted customer summed up their feelings by saying: “Great deal and even better to find out I can get £50 cashback. Great incentive for new driver — and the best insurance quote by a mile.” Take a look at the Admiral Insurance review feedback on this page and you’ll find plenty of it praises them for both the amount of cashback offered and the speed with which it is paid out.

Examples of the comments you’ll find include “great retailer, easy to deal with, fast cashback”, “saved nearly a third of the price of the policy”, “all good, makes their insurance deal very competitive” and “fantastic deal and quick payment”. Another TopCashback member said: “Did as it said. Was nice to get this amount in cashback as it’s my first insurance and the total cost was quite steep.” However, the Admiral Insurance reviews don’t just highlight the cashback process, as they come in for praise for their great deals and service too, with feedback including “great service received and a great price” and “cheapest deals by far. Good to talk to about negotiating long-term customer prices”. Review this merchant

Admiral Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon
super slow at paying out bought house insurance in march 2021 still no pay out yet
  alanjreeves | 15 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
A dishonourable company who do not pay cashback then charge you for cancelling.
  alxnhrvy | 21 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pathetic. Buggy website and then 'can't quote'!! Amateurs!!
  Coyne | 09 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was very disappointed with Admiral as their quote was well over double the quote I receive from Quote me Happy.
  pjgolf | 30 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very long wait for cash back payment, I wouldn't use them again
  Tootsi | 05 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not pay out. Initially tracked at £50, then Admiral declined it. I only went with them because of the cashback offer - without the cashback other insurers worked out cheaper for me.
  Guitarbloke | 18 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
1 rating only because won't accept 0 rating
  BonyM | 01 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
They offer cash back but this insurance company make it very hard to purchase on line. I was also refused cash back even though I had bought a policy from them.
  Braemar1 | 04 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting since August for my money! Despite raising several queries with top cash back.
  WatsonL04 | 14 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Way, way, way too long to resolve the cashback. Way too long.
  grizlyadams | 19 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Followed through the cashback offer and encountered an error on Admiral's website. Cashback did not seem to log as they asked me to pay via phone. After 2 months and my compliant, this has finally came through!
  SV1999 | 12 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got the cashback because i had to complete my multicar by phone (its not possible to do it online).
  Scottpro8 | 14 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Failed to pay out for no apparent reason.
  micko48 | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back did not track.
  Sai_ | 13 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought single trip travel insurance. Did not track and now have to wait 120 days before they will investigate.
  nikhilv88 | 26 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashbacked declined for no reason, also had several other problems with the conduct of this company
  carolinelew | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined £35+ of cashback for no good reason (I went and purchased directly via TopCashback)
  jdilks | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
September 18 purchase...nothing by January 19...raised a claim...rejected...reason too old to check...it is only because Admiral didn't act and supply cashback in the first place that there missing claim was made at such of a time..then no invesigation is given due to the length of time...just daft.
  andyforman001 | 03 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I purchased insurance and should have been awarded £15 but it says 000
  rooftik79 | 03 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined even though had a new policy
  Member1113030974020 | 30 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have spent the last 45 minutes going through an exhaustive questonaire for a combined Car, Home & Contents quote. To be told at the end they can't provide a quote online, but phone them and start again!! Don't think so, plenty of Insurance companies out there.
  Bobkatg | 28 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused to honour the cashback said I didnt have the correct type of house insurance with them even though I had followed the link given by TCB and did not change anything on Admirals website.. Avoid this merchant. Topcash can,t help.
  theraven9999 | 15 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
sadly my cashback as tracked £0 won't use again. Makes it expensive for me now !
  tazdorz | 07 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused to honour the cashback said I didnt have the correct type of insurance with them even though I had the correct document in front of me. Avoid. Seems Topcash cant help at all if the merchant lies
  yorkieboy57 | 17 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Screwed us over on cashback amount because of a problem with their website
  jennattress | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
1...7891011...13      View:   2550100