Waterstones Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Waterstones reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Waterstones. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Waterstones Reviews
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly.
  | 08 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon All good tracked with no problems
  mickey12 | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon 100% Reliable to date. All cashback has tracked and the books have been delivered quickly and without fuss. Hughly recommended.
  alanddeb | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use, I will definitely go on here to order again
  kimb99 | 25 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Waterstones got my hard to get book (out of print), and was I kept informed throughout the proccess. Have ordered many books from them online, and I have had nothing but excellent service from them. A credit to online shopping. Well done aaa++
  sizeit8 | 18 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good transaction.
  Rolowog | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have never used waterstones online shop before but I was very pleasantly surprised with the price and wide range for sale. I won't be using any other online bookshops from now on, really pleased.
  csjg137 | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service,speedy service.
  johnwallis1 | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt delivery in excellent condition competitive prices particularly agaist amazon. Very appy customer
  kflemi | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon You can always rely on excellent service from waterstones
  gez50 | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! will shop again!
  lynne_hirst | 20 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered a book that was published in 1982. Hope they can get it for me. Cashback was quick to register and I know from previous experience they are very helpful. I always visit their website when looking for a books
  sizeit8 | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great as always. Highly recommended!
  SomeoneSomewhere | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems whatsoever.
  michelle158 | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback to appear on my account.
  Shelleybobs | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked fast. Delivery fast and free
  Curt1s | 28 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab would use again
  zoe_ | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Any money saved is great even if it is only 21p!
  cmhare | 29 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good level of cashback that tracked with lightning speed. Deliveries free and very fast. Cheaper than buying the same products in-store. Win, win, win situation :)
  Nostrodamus | 28 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The shipping took quite a long time. I've ordered 6 books, almost each of them arrived separately, the last two took 2 weeks or more to arrive.
  Glebby | 08 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Arrived swiftly a great book for my daughter's english literature exams.
  Sparlo | 05 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked and quickly paid!
  MandMEricson | 28 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Waterstones have a very efficient processing system. Cashback is tracked and paid on time, a recommended retailer who has provided a consistently good service.
  vale1 | 30 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This retailer provide a fast and effective delivery service.
  chipmunk83 | 03 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased on 28 dec 10, tracked quickly, and paid out when it was supposed to on 28 feb 11.
  NDR | 28 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 50      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy