Philips UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Philips UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Philips UK. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Philips UK Reviews
friend icon A***** its a great offer I had
  nadeemahmed | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick payout
  sheilabow | 30 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy !
  A_patel_ | 17 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered goods cheapest by far even with delivery cost in october 2014. Fully informed order progress with tracking code for delivery company once dispatched. Delivery company email warned that goods would be delayed due to poor weather in the english channel, yet arrived 24 hours after dispatch from the phillips factory in the netherlands. Had to make claim for cashback as it didn't appear in my account and took 11 weeks to appear then went straight to paid. Amount received nearly covered delivery charge. So very pleased overall would recommend highly.
  soapysue | 09 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good cashback. Became payable very swiftly. Would use again.
  Herzeloyde | 27 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased from philips on 10/10/12, took 17 minutes to track. Cash back of 15% was a good level. Cash back paid 02/01/13, some 84 days later. Happy with cash back level and speed of payment. Will use again.
  STUART99 | 27 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracked, paid and fast delivery, +++
  kookai | 25 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback rate and very quick to track.
  Hogwhale | 28 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not show up at first lodged a cash back claim and it was sorted in a month. Well done the cash back team
  Brian566 | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback service was very efficient. Thank you.
  | 18 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The kettle I ordered from philips arrived on time & loved the kettle, good rate of cashback from merchant
  jb55 | 10 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Daughters were very happy with their mp3 players!
  NikkiJB | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon After initially declining my cashback they accepted my appeal. Thankyou.
  Garywantscash | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good item great price
  M1A1H | 19 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A good replacement head, spoilt by a flimsy plastic cover it broke in less than a week not good
  rusty2012 | 18 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon "Summersale" discount code doesn't work, although site acknowledged code nothing was deducted from my order. Annoying when there are 10 days til expiry.
  soapysue | 21 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to be paid out but tracks fine.
  Jay_U619 | 01 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took multiple claims to get my cashback.
  boombands | 03 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not track correct amount and not paid what was advertised
  inzyash | 05 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Order with caution! i placed an order through the philips shop & recieved an eu equivalent product which wouldn't work in a normal uk socket. Philips customer service is dreadful, they ignore emails & still haven't refunded my money & they've had the returned item for over 9 days. My advice to you is don't order from them as in my opinion they just don't care!
  bradford907 | 11 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a lumea ipl through philips via tcb and they are not paying out. This was a legitimate sale of an item at ยฃ300+... I went down the customer centre route to try and get a revised decision, but again they have chosen not to pay. I have been with tcb for a long time and do not understand this choice from philips. I can see many people have had good experiences here with them, but I have not. If you plan on a large purchase with them and hope for some cashback, just be aware.
  boombands | 27 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Decline during sale period
  rashdan | 14 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy