LV= Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LV= Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with LV= Home Insurance. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
LV= Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon Cashback tracked and claimed good company
  munty | 30 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Superquick to log - no problems with site. Now waiting for confirmation of payment.
  shorty | 29 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything at the moment seems fine tracked ok just will have to wait to see if they pay up
  summerman | 22 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tipped off about topcashback in moneysavingexpert.Com. Cashback shown as pending very quickly but still waiting expectantly for the cash - due in another month?
  TPY | 19 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost instant tracking
  eagleeye | 17 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I encountered the very same problem on 12th april and approached topcashback. The problem seems to have been sorted out over the weekend.
  CMG22 | 14 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Does anybody know how to get a quote for home insurance from lv ? I can only access the link to car insurance.
  Maciek | 12 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track, shall hopefully see it pending & payable soon too
  fionaroisin | 10 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just joined this site, using it to purchase car insurance. Bought the insurance via topcashback and is shown as pending within 12 hrs.
  55PDH | 10 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Was pending on my account the day after the transaction.
  lindaowens | 02 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems to be tracking fine, managed to get my house and contents insurance for £80 if it pays out.
  maximafly | 30 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a day or so. No problems
  cornerstone13 | 28 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Went to pending only a couple of hours after purchase. Cheaper insurance cover and £70 cashback...Result!!
  emmilou | 27 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon The cheapest car insurer that I could find and with the cash back, it is even more attractive. Insurance taken was tracked very quickly.
  Dalvir | 27 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours and good price on car insurance too
  rachlou | 26 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, my purchase was tracked and reported by the following day
  tigerseye | 22 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Quite new with this site, good.
  karykate | 17 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick on pending, great website. Thanks to martin lewis website.
  Jimbob74 | 04 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
1...3637383940      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy