Harveys Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Harveys reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Harveys. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Harveys Reviews
friend icon Easy money but did take a while
  Tracey2209 | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Once paid for sofa, very fast payout.
  marti2nez | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast payout
  laine1510 | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy service.
  BexMcC | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took about a week for the transaction to appear in my account, but once it had, it then became payable extremely quickly. Very impressed with this.
  Hootie19 | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quick cashback
  ag1960 | 11 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am really impressed with how quickly cash was in my account. Normal waiting time for other payouts is 9 weeks. Harveys was only about 4 weeks. Fantastic thank you very much.
  jedijed | 09 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout very happy!
  zomoco | 29 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very satisfied
  yfrape | 19 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and fast payer thank you
  cdawson | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out no problem. I got roughly £40 quid cash back on my sofa. They paid 1p first of all until the delivery date, then I got the rest.
  Trinity77 | 12 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast pay out
  garyt455 | 30 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good no problem with payout
  rob01792 | 09 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment got within weeks of goods being delivered
  raf007 | 01 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful delivery.
  spiceal | 29 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and very quick
  Scarlett2411 | 08 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you! this is very easy!
  Carol26 | 07 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick good service with no problems
  muppetmalone | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon It has been good but seems a long time before money paid
  JamieP2912 | 16 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time, but received eventually
  p13black | 21 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It took longer than expected, overall satisfied
  seko | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash tracked quickly but took a very long time to confirm. Had to write to cashback to chase this. Confirmed in the end but took further two months to receive the cash. Good result! had read the review before purchase so expected worst. I needed the furniture anyway so cashback was indeed a bonus.
  Fussyshopper | 29 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon First time I purchased throough the cashback service and would recommend it to eveyone
  v400pam | 16 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Was very surprised to, yet pleased to have the cashback track very quickly, and has just paid outth day after the expected date
  HayleyDryland | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good services
  Mel65 | 13 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy