Get up to £40.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Go.Compare Car Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £40.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Go.Compare Car Insurance

Go.Compare Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go.Compare Car Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Go.Compare Car Insurance. Review this merchant
Go.Compare Car Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Great website
So happy I chose GoCompare and saved myself over £200 on my car insurance. And, what a lovely surprise too to find I'd earned another £36 cashback. Whats not to like.
  Dunboyne | 04 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Go compare
Fantastic communication and quick response to pay out. Highly recommended. Thanks
  Duncangsmith | 19 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great
easy to use, I clicked the link and searched for car insurance quotes. then found the right quote for me and purchased it. Cashback took around 2 months.
  tom161 | 20 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
save yourself money on your insurance go to go.compare/ at topcashback
Its easy, just go to topcashback, find go compare, and follow the instructions, its easy, and its worth doing for your cash back on insurance saves you a lot.
  sammy1951 | 10 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Never have any problems and casback comes through relatively quickly
  MIKEWYATT | 03 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Motor Insurance Policy through Churchill
Competitive policy that met all my needs set up easily via go.compare on 08 June 2023. Tracked immediately and cash back paid just over 3 months after the policy set up. Very good experience from start to finish.
  alr1313 | 19 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use
The cashback has always worked easy and straight forward when using GO.Compare car insurance.
  gilbern100 | 06 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
I compared car insurance through Go.Compare and got a vey good deal.
  Maggie4618 | 29 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent from start to finish
Through topcashback
  BillyWhippet | 18 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
More savings
Went to go comare through the cash back app about 15% cashback made the difference to my purchase.
  Johnsullivanjon | 14 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Car Insurance and contents insurance.
The top cash back was a great incentive but the period of taking out the insurance and receiving the cash back was excessive. I understand there is a need to delay payout as I could have cancelled the policy and therefore it would negate the cash back payout but to wait 4 months plus before receiving the payout is questionable.
  Beachhutbabe | 13 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Car Insurance and contents insurance.
The top cash back was a great incentive but the period of taking out the insurance and receiving the cash back was excessive. I understand there is a need to delay payout as I could have cancelled the policy and therefore it would negate the cash back payout but to wait 4 months plus before receiving the payout is questionable.
  Beachhutbabe | 13 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy Peasy and Free Excess
I purchased two policies recently via Topcashback and qualified of cashback on each purchase, win win!
  lisajack73 | 08 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good service
A very good service and price, hoping though not to use it, nevertheless a service is handy
  Nosebag19 | 10 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent prices
I went on TopCashback and used there deal
  clairyd82 | 24 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Paid out with no issues.
Paid out with no issues.
  Paul Haldane | 07 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy
I allready enjoy the app. Thanks
  Spartan300 | 01 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cash back
Just use top cash back to search for insurance. Buy your policy. Then 4 month later get your cash back!
  Tfire | 14 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
top cash back in 16 weeks brought nov payout end feb
this is one that traked top marks go compare & top cashback l wish they all tracked like this one thank you to both of you. credit the next day in my wife's savings account
  suzzuki1 | 25 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable tracking
Tracked immediately and made payment soon.
  sowndarms | 19 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service thankyou
  daynesced | 26 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant - i would be buying it anyway and getting cashback is a real bonus !!
  B003707 | 16 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
all good A+
  maziemillie | 29 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
First rate
  ajw3574 | 27 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Saved £120 on my insurance and earned £90 cashback
  trevorb1963 | 25 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
12345...67      View:   2550100