Avis Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Avis reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Avis. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Avis Reviews
friend icon I have to say that I had a great car hire in fuerteventura, no problems at all , the car was a little old, but I only paid £56 for a week, so cant moan, cashback tracked and paid out within 3 months, again cant complain, just hope avis are taking on board peoples feedback, they should be up there with the best, penny pinching wont get them anywhere
  polyroly | 15 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly at 4.5% Back in april 2014, I don't pay much attention to when cashback becomes payable as I wait to get a few together before doing a payout, however it become payable within a few months so i'm happy with avis and topcashback.
  Shum | 03 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked but still awaiting payment 6 months later! not impressed
  rachelmollison | 08 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cash back tracking
  traveladdict | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't fault them. May cost a little more than other suppliers, but no hidden extra's, e.G. Must pay for a tank of fuel and return empty, no waiting at the airport, plane to car in under 20 mins and drop car off in another country, fab.
  Surfer_Loz | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had several transactions with avis, all abroad, all pay later and all have tracked quickly at the sterling rate although I never cancel or change a booking. Excellent!
  libboid | 17 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, tracked straight away and payable very quickly.
  manishpatel | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly
  MarkCooke | 12 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to gain cashback, but can take up to 18 weeks to receive. Highly rate avis and their customer service for car hire
  lawrenceevans | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bit long to pay but worth it
  maerose | 03 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service, and cheaper that europcar
  fadgewacker | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good percentage but they take quite a while to pay.
  Poppet10010 | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Reasonably quick paying within 8 weeks
  craigimuggi | 09 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracked but paid with some delay
  rosario65 | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Generous cashback but loses a star for being so s-l-o-w to pay out
  sometimesong | 16 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not tell the payment amount , but paid out in the end
  A_HERNANDEZ | 13 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Lengthy process from booking to payout
  topcbfund | 02 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy, no brainer using tcb
  mrashruf | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks for the cashback avis!
  xadroit | 02 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon For some reason i’m not getting my cutback on a recent avis rental having received it on all of my previous rentals. Can someone look into it?
  tmpars7 | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It's taken over 1 year to get my cash back!! keep the faith others that are having problems. Keep sending those tickets in!! topcashback did as much as they could however. I had just about given up, but it was £70... Not to be sniffed at!! last time ill book through avis though. The cash back made them the cheapest deal which was why I chose them.
  helena69 | 03 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a while for these guys to pay up! chase them up by submitting support tickets and keep asking for updates.
  StueyG | 27 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon All my bpurchases have been in south african rand yet they track and pay at the cheaper rate as bought in sterling
  David_Cooke | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value and quick to pay.
  jasq | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, and confirmed very shortly after. Cashback % is quite low but then in the current financial climate, every bit counts!
  CXsjr | 05 May 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 11      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy