Asda Groceries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asda Groceries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Asda Groceries. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Asda Groceries Reviews
friend icon Great retailer. Quick cashback as promised
  prajaktagc | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Wendette | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Wendette | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Wendette | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this shop
  Amandax25 | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a while.
  Kenny8711 | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant thank you, love topcashback
  emharvey1505 | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very efficient and quick sevice for click and collect .Highly reccomended
  vic52 | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just click the link, buy your item and hey presto ... Cashback into your account!! it's a free bonus so why wouldn't you buy all those online things through topcashback.
  cjcallon | 21 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up without any fuss.
  scheissefuergehirn | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues - cashback paid as expected and amount as stated.
  hannahdaventry | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with cashback
  clare1874 | 06 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, really helpful staff made shopping a pleasure
  Bogoffpauline | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I use asda home delivery a great deal &, it has never yet disappointed me. If an item isn't available i'm always kept informed & the replacement if available is always suitable.
  Tulky | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy delivery of cashback and goods, hassle free service
  Delseta | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Arrived on time, helpful courier, exactly as ordered
  Jenkz | 30 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so easy to earn cash back and this is my third pay out just by doing my usual weekly shops that o currently have to do online. Highly recommend to anyone
  Hstorey88 | 29 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Thank you
  jagsfan7 | 29 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great thanks !!!
  Jeelee | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect I alwys do shopping in asda
  fcgoldpaw | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I found the asda cashback experience excellent. Fast paying! no quibbles, money straight there in my account.
  mancchris | 22 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, highly recommend
  jedsheaven | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service. Good quality food, good delivery price compared to others and no quibble refund/return policy.
  sparecash48 | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and reliable
  sowndarms | 02 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love asda's always have
  tracey_mum_43 | 23 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 46      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy