Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Argos Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 8% of your purchase back
when you shop with Argos

Argos Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos. Review this merchant
Argos Reviews
friend icon
Cashback became payable in the expected time
Had cashback from purchases for Christmas presents and just became payable, no issues
  Londonkel | 12 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Game
Quickly pay
  Urszula18 | 08 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cash back site
Still pending
  pfmott2000 | 06 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
hbv
hgvfbjklm,;0o9
  Caaw | 28 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Argos
Quick payout
  sms11 | 27 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good range at user friendly prices, great service
Easy to use website, placed order via Top Cashback, earnt money back and had delivery the next day.
  ShropshireLad01_ | 25 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Excellent service and quality product. Definitely I recommend.
  Gold Orchid01 | 22 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback received, all good.
My cashback tracked immediately and was paid out fully in the time stated. No problems at all, all good.
  AJMEast30 | 21 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cashback
Good buys plus cashback
  sheila_garner | 19 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Smooth transaction.
Bought 3 items just before Christmas and came through fine.
  Member1080116929343 | 18 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
So great
I use Argos a lot to shop. It’s even better to get cash back from top Cashback when buying from Argos. It’s fabulous, and so easy!!
  Elaine Gutcher | 14 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback on a product I was going to buy anyway
I was looking for a condenser dryer and Argos attracted me because of the cashback they offered. I was looking at different websites and found Argos which also offered free delivery.
  grayghost | 12 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
I used to shop at Argos before and spend quite a lot of money there but just know about top cash back recently. On top of the sales, I got some cash back now which is a better deal.
  Hoai Chau | 12 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
  richychan | 27 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
accurate cash back tracking
accurate cash back tracking
  Enzo C | 20 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bargains at argos
Great prices plus cashback
  sheila_garner | 19 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was very easy to get cash back.
I have been using Top cash back from the past 2 years. I highly recommend using this app to save every little penny.
  sunuwarn687 | 18 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked Perfectly
One of the easiest to track - it would be great to see a higher rate of cashback however.
  floweralexander07 | 14 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never had a problem, they track really well.
Never had a problem, they track really well.
  MrsB2100 | 06 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Superfast Payment
Speedy payment and a great price on the product.
  Pglawson | 05 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
good
It was very easy, simply click on topcashback pay & get the thing you ordered, I went to the store
  coolpaprika | 03 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
  richychan | 24 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payout
Fast payout
  mark_mackey | 22 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bargains
Good buys plus easy cash back
  sheila_garner | 19 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payment
Very easy to shop and cashback received in a short period of time.
  Member9115598325020 | 15 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
12345...215      View:   2550100