ACHICA Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ACHICA reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ACHICA. Review this merchant
ACHICA Reviews
friend icon Thanks for the cashback!
  Emaan | 26 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback experience wit achica. However, from ordering the delivery takes so long unless you pay extra for a quicker delivery.
  ClixAngel | 08 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company
  Alison287 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly at rate quoted
  JULIEPAGE | 05 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt and efficient
  MarcusAlexander | 04 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website
  Happyfeet | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always exceptional
  mojoness | 10 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payment
  nickwo | 22 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great hassle free!
  steve1964 | 04 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great brands at a great price! you cannot go wrong with them! definitely recommend this retailer.
  ppolymeros | 01 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, received cashback quickly, would highly recommend
  Michandcody | 12 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It is a great store, never had a problem, the products are very stylish and at great prices too, I am a big fan, I don't do shopping on the high street any more, not forgetting cashback, it is just fantastic!!
  carmen_alexa | 17 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with this supplier. Service and delivery excellent and very pleased with quality of goods. No problems with cashback
  Nanaleelee | 24 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer, brilliant discount
  boutainium | 22 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon We've bought a number of things from achica and were pleased with all of them - some excellent, one average but still good value for money. You do need to check that their prices are as good as you could get elsewhere as delivery is not quick. Only problem is that we've had to lodge a claim for every purchase so far. Having done so they've all benn paid so overall we're still fans.
  Dickieandkate | 21 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track. No problems experienced with this merchant. I have used them a couple of times without issue.
  fruits | 30 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this store, they always have something interesting
  demiehall | 02 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products ,great prices
  smudgie1313 | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Achica is very good value and products I ordered were of very high quality but the turnaround time to receive the goods was much longer than I would have hoped. That said, when they arrived I was very pleased and would definately use them again but only for things I don't need in a hurry!
  Planethayley | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment, would use again.
  Vetbubble | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  TOMKITTEN | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service would be nice to be informed when items are being shipped out as they just give you an estimate on when goods will be delivered when u order but if there are delays they don't tell you
  kaylakat | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service,very prompt payment of cash back.
  cer | 01 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  grumpyoldwomen | 20 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very reliable cashback merchant, always tracks and confirms quickly - love achica for its products, and cashback makes it all the better for me.
  F22 | 22 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy