Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Experience Days reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Experience Days. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Virgin Experience Days Reviews
friend icon I ordered a gift certificate for a curry subscription. The certificate and pack look great. I just hope the recipes and ingredients are as good, it is a present for my mum and dad
  joannas | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Virgin tracked within the day, just waiting for vouchers from retailer.
  Rafael | 11 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I had quite a few 'bargains' for christmas treats this year, with 2for1 offers from virgin, plus great cashback - excellent!something for everyone as such a wide choice of offers too. Recommended!
  lisamillar | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible - bought 2x exerpriences with virgin. One received cashback as expected, the other declined. No explanation of why, no difference between the two. Dispute still ongoing months later.
  cjmcnair | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracked, submitted manual claim.
  krazykipper | 23 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered gift mid november - never tracked. Chased and nudged but still 'awaiting merchant' two months later - wondering if i'll ever see this cashback. Product was a good price and cashback offered a good percentage but only if it ever comes through!!
  mumof4 | 18 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day,got a good deal even before the casb back
  wurzle | 18 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't want to honour my cashback. No response from my query as to why. I shan't use virgin again.
  ejcm78 | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting after 17weeks.
  Jacqueline_Lloyd | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I received a payout voucher from this site with £20.25 Bonus payout for virgin experince, virgin experience then used this as an excuse to decline my cashback of £56... Do not recommend as I would have been £36 better off if I just went with cash payout
  fmiky | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting after 17weeks.
  Jacqueline_Lloyd | 31 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No payment made due to undisclosed t&cs! no further explanation provided - really disappointing!
  NDR | 21 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined without reason.
  sven92 | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite my purchase and link coming via topcashback, virgin are refusing to pay the commission. Very annoying, will avoid in future
  GHopper | 28 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish, this was a wedding gift but after weeks of poor service and waiting for correct documents the dates the couple needed had gone and they couldn't accommodate them until almost 5 weeks later but virgin made excuse after excuse, not their fault, 3rd party booking (yes virgin balloon trips), tried to blame groom saying he waited 3 weeks when infact it took that long to get correct details sent to him. Cancelled and booked over phone with another company, no problem same day, contacted cc company to reclaim monies as service not provided. Virgin a note, don't argue and make excuses, just remember customer is king.
  spotbot1 | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track and did not payout. Submitted missing cashback claim only to be told virgin say no. Chances are you will not receive any cashback here.
  Davelovescashback | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Virgin never pay - have bought 3 experience vouchers and not once did virgin pay topcashback - no issue with any other retailer on the site!
  Kevo123 | 16 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not register so didn't receive my cashback, very disappointed.
  gecave | 26 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Has been 15 months since my purchase and the cashback is still "awaiting review from the merchant"
  roty80 | 30 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Only received cashback on one of my purchases not on the other 2. Made a claim but it was refused
  Istanbul123 | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Virgin declined it as said it was not referred through tcb- but it was!!!!
  Celep | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I was due £9 but surprise surprise no pay out
  Arabdoddy | 08 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very badly, they take your money right away, but dont see why you should have to wait so long for the cash back.
  omzig01 | 07 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ver y very bad used top cash back and went through top castback site , didnt track , claim submitted through customer care yet still refused my £12.50 No promtional codes was used dont bank on this one paying out
  mart123x | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely disappointed with the cashback offered by virgin experience. As I did not receive any cash back at all as advertised on their topcashback website. Would not recommend virgin through topcashback as I am very disappointed with the cash back outcome.
  Leonor | 23 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy