Get up to 2.2% of your purchase back
when you shop with The Game Collection

The Game Collection Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Game Collection reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Game Collection. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
The Game Collection Reviews
friend icon great company
  Whittick15 | 27 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality and good price,fast xadhback
  bobbin64 | 12 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very positive. Just clicked through and it tracked. Became payable without any bother.
  theoriginalmrc | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, no problems. Cashback tracked ok and super fast delivery of item *****
  kinkladze | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon As per Game Orders and Deliveries - One Of the best there is
  Harper1010 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic, perfect and quick to deal with any problems. Will definitely purchase from these again
  Carolr | 19 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Best prices and service
  blackcat | 03 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon it is very easy to get cash back from this dealer all you have to do is go to topcashback site
  jbreslain | 07 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payout along with a great deal on games in the first place.
  mr_inconsistant | 30 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, speedy cash back!
  playsparbingo | 26 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon quick payout, great service as well
  antonyb123555 | 15 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Topclass! Would have never used this site had it not been for the cashback on offer. Took a while to come through but moved to payable very quickly.
  Wheats142 | 02 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The game collection is a chain store that sells games for consoles & PC's. I really wanted The walking Dead pc game so I looked around until I found The game collection offering it for nearly half the price but to be honest I was nervous about buying it off this site since I have never heard of it before but there was loads of review's saying how good the site is and with accepting PayPal I thought If anything went wrong I could get my money back off PayPal. I should have never felt nervous about buying off this site they kept me up to date of where my item was, next day delivery and genuine games. I'm going to buy all of my game's off this company if I can and going to tell my friend's about this site as it's not well known and don't know why . Thank you so much. :D
  | 08 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and fast delivery. Product as described sealed in original packaging and good value.
  andycaterer | 06 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon fast tracked and very fast delivery and no problem with product... well done
  batjamboree1 | 25 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent merchant and the product was a fantastic price without cashback - bonus!!!
  smileymummy123 | 22 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery and cashback tracking.
  rosie | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good fast transaction, cashback registered quickly.
  sarahchance | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon quick to track and pay, fast service all round!
  Traceymbe | 04 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon can/t complain, free money lol.
  sam5star | 28 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in 12 hours but still pending 5 weeks later.
  | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours.
  Sylvester | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent value
  kylemj | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not paid even after 3 months while declared estimated payable 6 Weeks
  eXe7er | 06 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Read some good and bad reviews for this company. Ordered on Saturday, despatched on Monday and delivered on Tuesday. Some reviewer's stated that the item they received was not genuine. I've not opened it yet as it is a present but it certainly appears to be the genuine article complete with a Nintendo seal so I am not concerned at all. Cashback not yet tracked - Ticket raised, am sure it's just an oversight.
  topcat2706 | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy