Get up to £100.00

Sky Broadband & TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sky Broadband & TV reviewX

“Unbelievable — amazing service and products bought, and the fastest cashback ever” is how one TopCashback member described their experience after choosing to write a Sky Broadband review. They are far from being alone in singing the retailer’s praises as you will find plenty of other positive remarks in the Sky Broadband reviews below.

Most of the praise is reserved for how quickly members received their cashback, with some of the feedback including “tracked fine and paid out earlier than expected”, “fast tracking and, unbelievably, paid within weeks of service going live”, “tracked quickly and was also paid much faster than suggested” and “I have never had a problem receiving any cashback from Sky — very prompt”. While there is some negative feedback regarding cashback, you will also find comments praising Sky for their products and customer service. Take a look below and you will see remarks such as “first class product and service” and “best broadband supplier”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Sky Broadband & TV Reviews
friend icon First class product & service
  papaalpha | 02 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company very helpful thanks
  addsminty999 | 16 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cash back.
  vivekbhadra | 08 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my money back, no problems
  mshabir | 03 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy well worth the subscription
  Member675133854642 | 28 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - super pleased and great deal!
  Kparkyn82 | 23 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out on very quickly
  ericbt32 | 18 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Propt payout
  jmcauley | 13 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon All good , no problems
  kapitan30 | 11 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quicker than expected
  RossMillar51 | 27 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great payout
  Nicolamyers1970 | 24 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company
  Whittick15 | 16 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid much soon than anticipated
  smwanje | 28 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ideally 3 stars I would give , sky broadband only runs on wifi sometimes after having to pay a extra £5 a month for garenteed wifi which doesn’t work for me so I have to always use a ethernet cable it runs fine on cable but not wifi , even sent me a bigger router which hasn’t helped , in regards to cashback having to chase my cashback up it went to confirmed but then took months to not change to payable in the end topcashback ended up reimbursing me for this , not a great experience to sky for me sorry
  seanyboy2020 | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great so far, advised may take months, only actually been about 6 weeks
  cld1974 | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Sky was very quick in sending my cashback. Less than 2 months which is excellent.
  lynneray | 11 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction, fast cashback. This is the way it should be!
  SalRamzan | 10 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track at first so had to put in a claim but as soon as tracked after 3 months went payable very quickly
  lhodgins | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cant fault this cashback experience with sky
  s17ued | 05 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Best possible fedback I can give. Sky themselves performed brilliantly with the new phone delivery and set up all seamless. Topcashback exceeded my expectaions with the purchase confirmed and paid in 3 weeks. 6 Stars to you guys - thanks
  jacksonandy4 | 04 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks and pays
  topcashchap | 31 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 31 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No fuss at all. Paid out in around 8 weeks. Very good.
  Hairycoo | 31 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  TLyons174 | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Star merchant
  bumbelina | 27 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
12345...50      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy