Secret Sales Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Secret Sales reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Secret Sales. Review this merchant
Secret Sales Reviews
friend icon Always great choice at very reasonable prices.
  KCarson | 04 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking and payput
  1917simpson | 24 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommended although their postage can be dear
  sthaby | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a while to get the cashback, but good deals
  ar2588 | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  D_hood | 14 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction
  kate_james | 10 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices, great products
  1538939817 | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt service. Very pleased with designer swimsuit from panache.
  Member18247413753 | 25 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, love,love,this retailer the beautiful things i've bought that I would never of been able to by from retailers is fantastic, honestly, I would totally recommend shopping at secretsasles.!!!
  Woolleyboy | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Fast and straightforward.
  nesimi | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff and delivery
  rickwiff | 11 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! am a loyalty customer so all the savings are great for me!
  Nishma5 | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always prompt with paying out commission. Great shopping bargains too.
  crazyshopper68 | 11 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic selection at brilliant prices and great service.
  fushiajoy40 | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  flocky4 | 24 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy!
  jlharris | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, making purchase even better value.
  Strictly_Roots | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never failed, always paid cash back in stated time. Highly recommended.
  BIGJAM | 02 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Always prompt with the acknowledgement of cashback payment - may take a little while to pay but no issues.
  jwykes | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  hollyed | 31 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon A good seller
  Alcino_Sa | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website but I was not impressed that after placing my order I had an email confirming my order would be posted out in approx 4 - 6 weeks!!! whilst the cashback is a great rate and tracked quickly it has still not been confirmed nearly 6 weeks on. My order (a pair of shoes) arrivedafter about a month and was a nice suprise cos i'd virtually about them!!! whilst secret sales does have great offers I am not sure i'd use them again in a hurry - far too much waiting around for me!
  bargainbabe | 18 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site but the sizes of clothes are on the small side you need to order a larger size then you are.. Other wise I cannot fault them,
  kira | 22 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  BIGJAM | 10 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute waste of time
  janinernorman | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy