Secret Sales Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Secret Sales reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Secret Sales. Review this merchant
Secret Sales Reviews
friend icon Fast tracking and payput
  1917simpson | 24 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommended although their postage can be dear
  sthaby | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a while to get the cashback, but good deals
  ar2588 | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  D_hood | 14 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction
  kate_james | 10 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices, great products
  1538939817 | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt service. Very pleased with designer swimsuit from panache.
  Member18247413753 | 25 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, love,love,this retailer the beautiful things i've bought that I would never of been able to by from retailers is fantastic, honestly, I would totally recommend shopping at secretsasles.!!!
  Woolleyboy | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Fast and straightforward.
  nesimi | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff and delivery
  rickwiff | 11 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! am a loyalty customer so all the savings are great for me!
  Nishma5 | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always prompt with paying out commission. Great shopping bargains too.
  crazyshopper68 | 11 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic selection at brilliant prices and great service.
  fushiajoy40 | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  flocky4 | 24 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy!
  jlharris | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, making purchase even better value.
  Strictly_Roots | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never failed, always paid cash back in stated time. Highly recommended.
  BIGJAM | 02 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Always prompt with the acknowledgement of cashback payment - may take a little while to pay but no issues.
  jwykes | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  hollyed | 31 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon A good seller
  Alcino_Sa | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website but I was not impressed that after placing my order I had an email confirming my order would be posted out in approx 4 - 6 weeks!!! whilst the cashback is a great rate and tracked quickly it has still not been confirmed nearly 6 weeks on. My order (a pair of shoes) arrivedafter about a month and was a nice suprise cos i'd virtually about them!!! whilst secret sales does have great offers I am not sure i'd use them again in a hurry - far too much waiting around for me!
  bargainbabe | 18 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site but the sizes of clothes are on the small side you need to order a larger size then you are.. Other wise I cannot fault them,
  kira | 22 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  BIGJAM | 10 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute waste of time
  janinernorman | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Although a good site, I found the delivery schedule to be a little long and the cashback seems to take a long time to be confirmed as well.
  nonny1984 | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy