Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Secret Sales Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Secret Sales

Secret Sales Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Secret Sales reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Secret Sales. Review this merchant
Secret Sales Reviews
friend icon
Unfortunately my cashback was declined which was a disappointment.
  leanne11 | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend  icon
I went onto the site to have a look & it asks to log in using paypal which I did & seems as though they have taken £1.00 from me!! even though I didnt buy anything??
  rockchick1977 | 15 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Trackable but declined all the time...
  bradlinntu | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great for a while and then the customer is ignored if there's a problem.
  Tollywoggles | 26 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always tracks incorrectly and got declined for no reason!!
  st149 | 03 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought a bag for £199.00 expecting 8.4% back as a new customer. Sale tracked for only £1 in value. Put in claim. Declined. Put in another claim as advised by Topcashback but from past experience it will be declined again with no reason given. How can peoples experiences be so different.
  wishfull77 | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
17 weeks to deliver cash back ! Too slow. Won't use them again
  Osprey35 | 03 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Would like to select zero stars , paid £90 for an item and undelivered , account states delivered 12 days later still no reply from secretsales, disgusting behaviour right before christmas, avoid like the plague
  | 22 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made two purchases, neither were tracked. Making a claim but not holding my breath. Annoying.
  Alifelton | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent over £50 with this company and should have received 10% cashback. I left it too late to complain and received nothing. Very disappointed. Would not recommend Secret Sales.
  Piglet162 | 06 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Two months passed since my purchase with secretsales and my cashback haven't been confirmed yet. Don't believe it will ever be.
  ausra | 25 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
After placing an order on 23 Nov I am given a delivery date of the 14th Dec. On the 15th December I receive an email from them saying that half my order is out of stock. Ok they have refunded me for the out of stock product, but how can they wait 3 weeks to tell me they haven't got the stock. Also why would I want a bottle of conditioner if I don't have shampoo to wash my hair with. Have tried phoning the company but am continuously being told there are no advisors available. Absolutely disgusted.
  winders1980 | 15 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi, just letting you know that I have just used TopCashback site for the first time to shop at Secret Sales. Unfortunately, the cashback was not credited and I had to lodge 6 separate claims. Although I made a purchase as one order, the products come from different suppliers, so each purchase/ order has a different order number. This is a huge bugger if you have to lodge your claims manually!!! We'll see how long it will take SS to provide me with the cashback...So far, not a very good experience...
  janacevi | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use and very good prices! Tracked almost immediately!
  Shopaholic86 | 08 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly and took 10 weeks to become payable.
  lollipopz | 02 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quite quickly (within a day or two). Delivery a tad slow for my liking
  dabbit | 28 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly but for wrong amount. Care
  mc181 | 26 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly and paid out in about 6 weeks, excellent.
  larsltd | 05 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick to track
  duncan1970 | 10 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems, became payable in 2 months from purchase :)
  lollipopz | 16 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly, very pleased
  georginalblackwell | 11 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked with no problem. Deiivery took quite a while.
  Cattigger | 24 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable website, always tracks quickly, great bargins to be hand with Secret Sales.
  | 20 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
despite it tracking, it has yet to go to confirmed and it has been more than 3 months since I ordered with them. I think it is unacceptable that merchants are allowed to do this, if they aren't prepared to pay up, then they should really be removed.
  LondonersLife | 12 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
ggood selection from which to choose. very helpful .
  issymarie | 03 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100