Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Secret Sales Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Secret Sales

Secret Sales Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Secret Sales reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Secret Sales. Review this merchant
Secret Sales Reviews
friend icon
Cash back not confirmed as yet!
  tmarch | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always prompt with the acknowledgement of cashback payment - may take a little while to pay but no issues.
  jwykes | 11 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick, love,love,this retailer the beautiful things I've bought that I would never of been able to by from retailers is fantastic, honestly, I would totally recommend shopping at secretsasles.!!!
  Woolleyboy | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I went onto the site to have a look & it asks to log in using paypal which I did & seems as though they have taken £1.00 from me!! even though I didnt buy anything??
  rockchick1977 | 15 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Trackable but declined all the time...
  bradlinntu | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
no problems
  hollyed | 31 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Can be better
  | 11 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great for a while and then the customer is ignored if there's a problem.
  Tollywoggles | 26 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always tracks incorrectly and got declined for no reason!!
  st149 | 03 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought a bag for £199.00 expecting 8.4% back as a new customer. Sale tracked for only £1 in value. Put in claim. Declined. Put in another claim as advised by Topcashback but from past experience it will be declined again with no reason given. How can peoples experiences be so different.
  wishfull77 | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
17 weeks to deliver cash back ! Too slow. Won't use them again
  Osprey35 | 03 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Fast and straightforward.
  nesimi | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Would like to select zero stars , paid £90 for an item and undelivered , account states delivered 12 days later still no reply from secretsales, disgusting behaviour right before christmas, avoid like the plague
  | 22 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great stuff and delivery
  rickwiff | 11 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
great! am a loyalty customer so all the savings are great for me!
  Nishma5 | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always prompt with paying out commission. Great shopping bargains too.
  crazyshopper68 | 11 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fantastic selection at brilliant prices and Great service.
  fushiajoy40 | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made two purchases, neither were tracked. Making a claim but not holding my breath. Annoying.
  Alifelton | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service
  flocky4 | 24 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy!
  jlharris | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payout, making purchase even better value.
  Strictly_Roots | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
A good seller
  | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi, just letting you know that I have just used TopCashback site for the first time to shop at Secret Sales. Unfortunately, the cashback was not credited and I had to lodge 6 separate claims. Although I made a purchase as one order, the products come from different suppliers, so each purchase/ order has a different order number. This is a huge bugger if you have to lodge your claims manually!!! We'll see how long it will take SS to provide me with the cashback...So far, not a very good experience...
  janacevi | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Site visit was recorded by topcasback but cashback didn't track, so am awaiting on a missing cashback claim to see what transpires. I as kept up to date about my order despatch, but the items I ordered weren't amazing quality when they arrived and not sure how they cost so much at full price. Don't think I will order with them again.
  katpsi | 10 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sometimes the cashback tracks but most of the time it doesn't? Getting fed up with having to put in missing cashback claims. I wonder how many people have experienced this? I always make sure Topcashback has registered my visit and the right time, so it's the tracking service secret sales use that is clearly at fault.
  mogwin | 10 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100