npower Reviews

Please sign in to leave a npower reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with npower. Review this merchant
npower Reviews
friend icon No problem tracking or receiving tcb
  MartinDW | 04 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid as stated, thanks
  beduch | 24 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid as expected.
  aaronseuk | 11 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy cashback
  Matthew_Procter | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very smooth
  MCDINED | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy, tracked immediatley
  Bugzy88 | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Work well, the switch service I used meant I transferred my renata properties electric and gas to npower, the traffic was better so not only did I save money monthly but I also got the cash back
  dielma64 | 27 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheapest energy for our house on price comparison website and £67 cashback through top cashback which was as easy as ever to navigate through, can't go wrong!
  branno87 | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to come through but did pay and excellent cashback
  Rdkelsall | 20 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cashback bang on the suggested 26 week mark, good service.
  abowers83 | 19 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon July 2016, used energy comparison sites to find the best fixed duel fuel deal, npower came out on top, plus I have just received my £63.00 Cashback, win win!
  alanscashback33 | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction, no problem with tracking, turned to payable 4 weeks before the estimate
  jase002 | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service
  crawfiecam_2 | 08 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Came through right on time and in time for the winter bill.?
  aaaaaajjjjjjjmmmmm | 02 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its not quick but gave correct time frame . Easy transaction tracked quickly.
  thepipster | 31 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable quicker than estimated and no problems with tracking
  Downo | 27 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with 24 hours of purchased, confirmed after 5 months and payable 1 month later
  Oliverburchell | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent wicked sound as a pound
  siborg666 | 08 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, I don't want to bloody write anymore blah blah blah blah
  nealciwhite | 26 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No probs at all...Paid out after 6months
  absolutelyfabulous | 24 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon First comment was removed must have been to honest still have to say that I advise everyone to run the opposite direction when being dazzled by npower the are unloyal and sly. On the other hands alot of other suppliers are going to be glad for the business npower are pushing their way! xd
  misstapp | 10 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly 8 months now and no sign of the cashback , npower have stopped paying cashback now on electricity and gas through topcashback .... Lets face it they rarely payed it anyway ! .
  sunshine_bouy | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon As with previous reviewers have given 5 stars to get to head of list. 6 Months gone by and still no cashback. Will be switching to another company soon. Don't factor in npower cashback when working out if it's worth switching to them,they should be removed from topcashback for their deceit!
  Holbers | 02 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon As all the other comments, been with npower since november 13 paid 4 months now, and still no sign of cashback being confirmed. There was a comment from npower that their rating had improved to 99%, not where I am standing and most of these ratings are to show how bad they are at paying out ! once I get to the end of my fixed tariff I will be leaving npower.
  smerch1468 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Stars to get to top of list , not as a recommendation . System prob and still waiting to have the gas supplied by npower , electricity change over went ok , cashback still not confirmed after few months , customer service friendly and apologetic though , now has gone through to their complaints procedure .
  sunshine_bouy | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
12345... 42      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy