HP Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HP reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HP. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
HP Reviews
friend icon Hp took 8 months from me buying to them declining the cashback because they said topcashback had not been the last referrer. They were wrong, topcashback was the only referrer but in any case the length of time taken was excessive. As always topcashback themselves were very helpful.
  donmac | 21 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon After I bought the laptop, in 2 hours I got my 10 percent cashback £45.48.
  yakub30585 | 24 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Price tracked very quicly. Remember that cashback will be pre-vat.
  | 24 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, an excellent website, so easy to use and find the required product, tracked within 24hrs,i am confident that it will pay out. Highly recommended, another great topcashback retailer.
  272820822 | 01 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon High quality product
  nizamess | 26 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The first time, it wasnt tracked but tcb claimed it for me quickly, second time, it was tracked quickly, now im waiting for payout
  jaweb | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast.Excellent cashback
  MARRIS | 26 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback rate. Retailer delivered in 4 days despite it being xmas period. Cashback tracked immediately. Brilliant product as well.
  bgee | 02 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Free & quick delivery - cash back also very quick to report
  ChasPool | 24 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the level of service received and the quickness of sending the item. Unfortunately there was a delay in delivery as citylink took the item back to the depot as they could not deliver. The strange thing was I was in all day I think they must have went to the wrong house. Have now got the item.
  sandian31 | 09 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Although I ordered 15 mins past the next day delivery cut off time I still received my purchase the following morning. Free delivery too! excellent. Tracked within hours, most impressed!
  sanni | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Although I ordered 15 mins past the next day delivery cut off time I still received my purchase the following morning. Free delivery too! excellent. Tracked within hours, most impressed!
  sanni | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback to be paid for purchase made in february. Avoid this merchant, if you are buying because of cashback.
  saveplanet | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and reliable tracking, fast delivery of good product.
  christineengland | 19 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Laptop ordered in the morning, order accepted early that afternoon and delivered by 10:30am next day, with an excellent online tracking service to show progress of the delivering courier. Well done, hp. Really excellent service.
  paroid | 25 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely quick delivery,nice products, good service and good cashback
  smiler | 24 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, 8% cashback brilliant
  dmpm2 | 13 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant
  nicolap | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick response and cashback given
  Jandy | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon In a word brilliant, all round service was 5 star. Purchased goods on the monday, which were delivered lunch time on the tuesday. Tracked within hours.
  annm | 19 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking, ink cartridges delivered within 1 day. Recommend.
  bodhiray | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Kept us well informed throughout and claim appeared within a day of charging.
  rsibbald | 26 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially declined, but put a claim in and paid out after a few months.
  Mike0201 | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a long time to pass my cashback in my topcahback account!!
  daisy_rigley | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fine fine fine
  Sticksman | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 14      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy