Figleaves Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Figleaves reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Figleaves. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Figleaves Reviews
friend icon Fantastic search posibilities on this site.
  asreilly | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Huge chice. Good prices.
  | 01 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Can be pricey at times, but with sale shopping and topcashback you can find some bargains.
  jermacstrat | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the promotion codes wasn't working on the site when I bought it, but they refunded me the difference.
  steffernie | 25 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service, items extremely well packaged.
  Andyh321 | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon To add an update: i've just heard from tcb that the cashback amount for this retailer was 2% at the time of my purchase (at the end of july 2010). It seems the cashback amount for figleaves has gone up to 8% since then. Hope that helps.
  LadyKay | 11 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked ok but at a much lower rate than published. The purchase amount was correct but cashback tracked at 2% instead of 8%. This merchant has also been very slow to pay. Tcb seem unable to help when the purchase amount has tracked correctly. Very disappointed.
  LadyKay | 11 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good products and quick delivery. Returns (in condition) accepted and refunded without any problems. Happy, repeat user of their site.
  ithacles | 21 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly. Swift next day delivery.
  bagpuss14 | 06 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon First purchase from them and have no hestitation to recommend the overall experience.
  Lucia21 | 21 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems - but not the most generous cashback and it took some time for the payout.
  Uroquet3 | 14 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track and when I tried to claim was told that topcash are unable to approach figleaves about the transaction. I have no idea why it didn't work.
  | 28 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not tracked and unable to raise a claim against them.
  Angelina75 | 17 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I made an order and there was a cashback offer that I never received. I can also not claim fot it according to top cashback notes it says 'please note, we are unable to accept missing cashback claims for purchases with figleaves.'. Very dissapointing, buyer beware!
  colmac | 19 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Order was £58 total at topcash back rate of 8% (this excludes p&p/delivery whick is ok). However it's being tracked at 2% on £53 pounds and there is no way now to claim the correct tracking rate on the correct order value (looks like figleaves removed £5 of tracked order value as this was a clearence item - but according to tbc it should still count). As the incorrect tracking percentage figleaves dont/wont accept any queries or claims..... So be warned of figleaves sharp practice - wont use them again!!!!!!!!
  colbags | 08 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Nothing wrong with the retailer, but did not get the advertised 10% cashback! plus no claims can be made so not really happy at all, I bought more than I would have thinking I was getting a bargain with the extra cashback :(
  jem411 | 08 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon All excellant thank you.
  Chrissiekyle | 30 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon So slow!
  Shaun1987 | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor cashback rate but I always receive my cashback from them. Also be aware that they have changed their free returns policy without informing customers-no free returns for sale products
  KKD | 02 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Love figleaves. Speedy delivery, good customer service. But this is the 3rd time i've shopped with them via tcb and the 3rd time the purchase has failed to track. You aren't able to submit a missing cashback claim for them. Does anyone actually receive cashback from this merchant. They shouldn't be here, advertising cashback if you don't get it!!!
  splatt30 | 25 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They should offer free delivery more often
  AndyBrum | 07 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined & with this merchant, (you are unable to raise it with top cash back for this retailer), & while it was for less than a pound, its the principle that matters. Don't assume you will get the cashback you are owed by this merchant
  roydenw | 14 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly but didn't track at the correct amount and no help from tcb. Disappointed.
  andyhaywood | 31 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback didn't track. Topcashback said they are unable to chase purchases with missing tracking...
  hansel | 19 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Buyer beware, no cash back received - although tcb identified the time of access to the figleaves website. Also tcb do not accept missing claims for figleaves so I am not going to get my cashback. What is the point of having figleaves on tcb if they dont pay ??? very disappointed.
  RenStimpy | 18 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 15      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy