Figleaves Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Figleaves reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Figleaves. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Figleaves Reviews
friend icon Good cashback rate and fast payer
  sandraandshaun | 24 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase tracked immediately. Paid in quickly as well. No problems with figleaves!
  aznbeauty_4eternity | 11 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Always have good deals, great site, quick delivery.
  asksladey | 23 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery!
  Heidi0103 | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast of cashback service notification..But prefer more % cash back
  momocobe | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually returned the item that I ordered from figleaves and, in spite of having to use a different credit card for my refund, this was dealt with efficiently, promptly and politely.
  astarte | 08 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have purchased items from figleaves on several occasions and have found the delivery service and products ideal. Whilst not the best rate around, the cashback is an added bonus :o)
  KCB | 03 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  loniemac | 23 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product range
  TROODIBOODI | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use and good returns policy
  bootoddy | 09 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly.
  anders3 | 17 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but slow to confirm
  kada | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good offer
  catterz | 17 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website, fast cashback with no bother
  iona | 10 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient, reliable, responsive and helpful. Free returns a real plus point and a sign of customer focused supplier.
  GinaJean | 19 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely purchases, and fast cash back.
  abandhev | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, tracked straight away.
  JuB | 14 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked ok and took about 3 months to go to payable
  Jay86 | 26 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt
  jonhu62 | 30 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pays quickly
  anders3 | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  bizbazbasil | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received quickly, easy transaction!
  melaniejmckee | 01 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy
  rcdadaptor | 31 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never ever tracks, but after pushing does pay-up.
  mripley | 07 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The service was fast from the retailer (even thigh I am still waiting for stock to be delivered two weeks after the date advised) but I do get frequent emails telling me the up dates. I am very disappointed that my bash back hasn't tracked and have just been informed that the retailer doesn't look for lost tracking. So hard review to write as the products are great if like me you have a larger bust the company offers a great selection but very disappointed the cash back hasn't tracked.
  dizzied | 16 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
12345... 15      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy