Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Cosyfeet Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Cosyfeet

Cosyfeet Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cosyfeet reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cosyfeet. Review this merchant
Cosyfeet Reviews
friend icon
Good service and good product
Not so generous cashback but appreciated nevertheless!
  Cavanette | 31 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payment
I have to say this was the fastest I have ever received payable cashback in my account! My order arrived one day and the cashback was in my account the following day. Most of the time with other companies you have to wait for weeks so I was very impressed with Cosyfeet. Their service and delivery was fast too.
  vivswaine123 | 25 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payer
  steveormichelle | 21 Oct 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Shoes are comfortable fit perfectly look good
  Member35467740300 | 01 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy. excellent
  arlenewishart | 04 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  saintroy | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent prompt payer
  arlenewishart | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent prompt payer
  arlenewishart | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent prompt payer
  arlenewishart | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent prompt payer
  arlenewishart | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
very quick payout
  crofss | 22 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick payer
  arlenewishart | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Customer service. Quality Products
  beforeyou | 29 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service .Good payment payment time
  charlie208 | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy and quick
  maggie_123 | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service
  191Josmam | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, tracked no problem!
  FrostyBlue | 20 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, always tracks and pays out in quick time.
  FrostyBlue | 03 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service mum very pleased with tights!
  maureenb | 02 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
GREAT PAY VERY QUICK
  rajjack | 15 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast payback, 2 weeks...unlike most others who advertise their wares on TCB, some absolutely refuse to payup without reason... Cosyfeet very impressive.
  mmr3112 | 17 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service from this retailer. I have bought from them before and the product quality is very good. Fast delivery. Would use again. Cashback is a bonus!
  | 14 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super product and fantastic service
  sharonedwards55 | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been buying from Cosy feet for a number of years now.I would highly recommend anyone who has trouble with socks digging into their legs and leaving marks to give the comfort socks a try.They may seem expensive compared to normal socks, but believe me you will not be dissapointed, they are great. You also have a choice of regular or extra room fitting .Cotton rich or wool and a variety of different styles and colours.They cater for both Men and Women so give them a try.You will be glad that you did.
  monarchbutterfly | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service.
  mrsmalelly | 06 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100