Get up to 6.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Bensons for Beds Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bensons for Beds

Bensons for Beds Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bensons for Beds reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bensons for Beds. Review this merchant
Bensons for Beds Reviews
friend icon
Cashback didn't track .. purchased in January this is now May .... still waiting for this to be resolved... would not use Bensons for Beds again due to this.
  baird805 | 18 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't track, don't rely on cashback
  jrobbo13 | 14 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
spent £1500 pound - tracked and confirmed but nothing 5 months later. Go elsewhere don't rely on cashback as you can get items far cheaper elsewhere
  juliapows | 26 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked within a couple of days at the correct amount. However, estimated payment time is 6 weeks according to TCB, it has now been over 5 months and I am still waiting for cashback, so although I expect it will be paid, ignore the quoted timescales.
  | 02 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother being encouraged with the level of cashback as they have disputed whether I had completed the order and not left me with any ability to discuss. Complete joke would never use them again due to the length of time they took to response and then the disrespect shown by implying I cancelled the order.
  markthomas1973 | 06 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't track, claim submitted but unsuccessful as Bensons say order was cancelled, even though have delivered and order number etc was given. Not happy!
  Sarahc22 | 28 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am still waiting for my cashback. It has been over 3 months!
  EmillyTucker | 01 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very unhappy with customer service - great deal online and good cashback but waited in for my 7 hour allocated time slot (not a time slot!) and called to find out when my delivery would be here only to find out it had been cancelled. It was finally arranged to be delivered to a store who had a courier bring it to me on another date which he did but also trod mud throughout my house! Not happy!
  sjfowle | 27 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very Quick cashback.
  adenh | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dont bother spent £1299.00 tracked for a day then went to zero, could have got the bed cheaper at dreams.
  | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
crap, tracked at £85.00 for 1 day than £0, bed is very uncomfortable. Waste of time and money
  | 17 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
1...23456      View:   2550100