Get up to 6.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Bensons for Beds Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bensons for Beds

Bensons for Beds Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bensons for Beds reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bensons for Beds. Review this merchant
Bensons for Beds Reviews
friend icon
Excellent, Paid very quickly
  willmafingadoo | 25 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick pay out. Some disappointing service following a mistake I made in entering my email address (corrected within 5 minutes but they never bothered to check my account to see why no response to their email sent to an incorrect address). However, beds when delivered where as ordered and good quality and were erected efficiently and tidily in the place I wanted.
  Susancrane | 24 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fantastically quick. Cashback paid and in my bank account within 1 week of the delivery of the bed. Delighted.
  GuyTrevenna | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great amazing and quick!!
  Silversabbah | 14 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made it to be PAID IN JUST ONE MONTH.
  denniswood37 | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Got the delivery day wrong but beds and delivery men brilliant. Cash back needed chasing though and only got it after a few months when it didn't track. Not sure why that was but beds are so expensive, cashback was well received
  Tracy1 | 07 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payers
  sstallard | 20 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent over 4K on bed and mattress, June 2016 -- claim submitted but now nearly 2017 and still waiting on merchant. Leaves a bad taste if they can't investigate claims.
  TheTotem | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payment cleared quickly
  imjustpeachy | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent in all respects! Fast payment and a comfy bed.
  pburland | 23 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
paid correct amount in 4 weeks no issues
  ChetanChudasama | 29 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
simple and very easy to use/recieve cashback, thank you very much
  Lindyloujew | 22 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick and easy. Mattress arrived when expected and they rang with an estimated time of day and then the driver called when 30 mins away. Carried into house and would have set-up in bedroom if I'd wished. I'd definitely buy from then online again.
  hydro1 | 07 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback worked like a charm! Bensons for Beds customer service skills leave a lot to be desired though!
  Kelnewtonbone | 29 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really easy to earn cashabck with benson for beds. Fast turn around of cashback too!
  Redforja | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great company.fast cashback
  Dymdom | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast CB thanks :)))
  SuziSnow | 17 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Found the bed we wanted , paid for it and was delivered on time , have not slept so well for years
  Howard_A_Mills | 15 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Confirmed and paid quickly. No problems
  GDiver | 27 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick
  KatKnw3 | 20 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent efficient service. would definitely recommend
  nicole9m | 28 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great company.fast cashback
  Astako | 20 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast,honest cashback. Easy experience. A rarity on this site! don't hesitate
  | 05 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
VERY fast Cashback! 4 weeks to payable! Brilliant! Thanks :)
  SuziSnow | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
EXCELLENT ALL ROUND. ON TIME, DELIVERY MEN UNPACKED BED PUT TOGETHER IN PLACE AND TOOK ALL RUBBISH AWAY. THANK YOU BENSONS.
  philseaborn | 22 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100