Get up to 6.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Bensons for Beds Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bensons for Beds

Bensons for Beds Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bensons for Beds reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bensons for Beds. Review this merchant
Bensons for Beds Reviews
friend icon
it was easy to do sort and receive
  | 20 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback payable/claimed within 3 weeks of receipt of goods - excellent!
  Rh67 | 24 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent cashback experience - the funds was available in less than 1 month - thank you Bensons for Beds!
  Maisymoo1 | 23 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Service!
  Paul_Massey | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked straight away. Payable 5 days after delivery of bed.
  matrix2021 | 18 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Within days of delivery of the mattress the cashback was ready to transferred to my bank.
  Alpinerock | 25 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick cash back
  louieflath | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback didn't track but they responded and paid out my cashback. Top company.
  matharugeneral | 17 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Delivered on time and no hassle in getting the cashback. got it within a month and half. Overall Excellent
  Dstars | 28 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really quick payout would recommend.
  jll21 | 20 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
good service, and casback a bonus
  duckmamma | 19 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
very vrey quick
  phill1285 | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Simple easy transaction and fast paying
  mtfield | 25 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
mattress arrived very quickly; followed by my cashback, again very quickly; so I'm happy
  Millburnfarm | 16 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid day after bed delivered.
  Dontdroplitter | 06 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I spent nearly £1200 with this company in January 2013 (yes,nearly 2 years ago) and have still received NOTHING.My purchase was done though tcb correctly,claim lodged but still shows "Waiting for merchant".Don't ever expect to get WHAT I AM ENTITLED TO,won't EVER shop with Bensons again,will go somewhere else and negotiate my own discount.DON'T BOTHER WITH BENSONS.
  Alboy | 08 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
BensonforBeds have failed to pay my cashback despite paying over 1000k for a mattress and bed, they haven't a record of topcashback at there end, Topcashback have been quick to help to be fair.
  cheekylado | 04 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very pleased with my furniture and bed, however cash back never tracked at it was £80 :-( the joke is that it is supposed to be faster paying.... have given up now after 4 months.........
  paille | 06 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good product and cashback came in quite quickly. Very pleased.
  peter1251 | 03 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought My new bed back in January ... cash back never tracked .... But I am happy today .....£73.50 cash back has eventually appeared in my account as payable thanks to the guys at Top Cash Back for all there hard work in getting it for me its much appreciated ..... because I had given up all hope of receiving it. Oh and I still love my new bed great purchase.... :)
  baird805 | 03 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolute shambles. Cashback has never tracked after 6 months. Claim submitted to merchant which they have simply ignored. In the end I submitted a complaint to the CEO of Bensons for Beds and I am still waiting for them to reply. Complete waste of time, avoid this company at all costs.
  dt1980 | 22 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
5% Off code that expires 31st August doesn't work ( 6th August )
  KJRBAR | 06 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
What a quick cash back. I think one of the quickest ever.
  Vaclav | 29 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought a bed in mid-December 2013. The bed is great - very comfortable and I am happy with the purchase. The cashback tracked almost immediately, however it has been well over six months and the cashback has not become payable. The estimated payment time is 6 weeks - this is absolutely incorrect. I am still waiting to receive this cashback (it is over £30).
  Dana_F | 08 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have waited 5 months, still hasn't tracked the cashback. Very unreliable.
  salmonpie | 21 May 2014 Report Abuse
1...3456      View:   2550100