ACHICA Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ACHICA reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ACHICA. Review this merchant
ACHICA Reviews
friend icon Great!!!
  juliee | 12 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon It would be nice if they remembered me.
  ggillies | 25 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have previously used a couple of other 'exclusive sale' sites but now only use achica as theirs is a perfect process from beginning to end.
  purrsia | 12 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company, good quality products and fast payment compared to other stores.
  Greensja | 07 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit claim for cashback but came through quickly after that.
  bhupenmistry | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon High quality goods at good discounts. Delivery isn't quick but they do tell you this so that you take it into account.
  burtt | 11 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic reductions available and cashback too.
  Kinderscout | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company, service and products
  Alison287 | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good level of cashback for new & existing customers
  blp2405 | 16 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is amazing except delivery is super slow
  georgbeckert | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Recommended
  sara749 | 27 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always works, no problem.
  hel32 | 22 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have had both successful and unsuccessful tracking using achica. Will submit claim re failed transaction. Delivery is slow but that is explained. Ordered glassware and when 1 glass arrived broken I e-mailed their concierge. Received 2 replacements within 48hours.Agree the 'bargains' are not always the best deal available so worth checking before purchase.
  Nennynoo | 19 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought from achica twice, first purchase didn't track but was resolved after I put a claim in, will defo used them again
  Traceymbe | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Not received the goods yet but if they are as high quality as the branded name ordered then not anticipating an issue. Had a problem with amount charged to my card and cs e-mailed me with a response next day advising of refund of excess amount - no questions, no hassle. Transaction to tc also within days. First experience good so far.
  ShazzyG | 25 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great so far. Tracked quickly.
  lyza | 30 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon The first two purchases tracked instantly however they have not tracked at all since which I am very disappointed with as I have spent quite a bit with this merchant
  Wensa147 | 18 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite me spending a considerable amount with achica (have been refurbishing a house after 20 years), they are either pretty slow to pay out or seem to decline payments too readily
  teresasunflower | 26 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for item months later.Cash back never tracted, had to put a claim in which to their credit confirmed quickly after.
  Hudsor | 02 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Achica is very good value but you have to check the prices are the best you can get. The products are of very high quality but the delivery of the goods was much longer than I would have hoped and they do not tell you in what order you goods are arriving. When they arrived I was very pleased and would definately use them again but only for things I don't need in a hurry! I did have a query with a couple of items and it is very difficult to contact them, you cannot speak to anyone it is all email which is very frustrating.
  fringe1147 | 02 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have purchased from them 8 times and none of my orders have tracked - I have gone through the claims department and hopfully I will eventually get the cashback.
  claireinlincoln | 03 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks.
  Starlet | 06 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon They have a few problems with stocking ... But customer services are generally very helpful!
  annadyck | 19 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, a pretty good cashback rate for a discount designer retailer.
  Selena | 11 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Issues with tracking.
  benjaminsmith | 09 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy