Get up to £150.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Vodafone Handset Contracts

Vodafone Handset Contracts Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vodafone Handset Contracts reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vodafone Handset Contracts. Review this merchant
Vodafone Handset Contracts Reviews
friend icon Cashback was received correctly in the end after incorrectly tracking lower. Also it should be named "Vodafone Broadband" not "Vodafone Handset Contracts"
  ewanshepherd | 18 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Continued to say they couldn't find my transaction but eventually paid out. Just took a lot longer than usual!
  Jxshh | 24 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Helps cut the overall cost. Paid within about 12 weeks
  valentineday14 | 21 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time and only through Top,cash back site getting involved did I receive my cash back amount. Vodafone not very forthcoming with information.
  Dudley1961 | 27 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very generous cashback but took about 5 months and several prompts to get it when it initially says 90 days so you do have to be patient and possibly chase it.
  VIC11tor | 05 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It took nearly 4 months and a couple of nudges for the payout
  TubbyHubby | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointing, took an age to payout then the cashback was reduced
  tryagain | 16 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Not done automatically. Had to raise a missing cashback claim before it got paid
  Gills1901 | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback should've been £50.00 but gave £40.00.. Not sure why
  HarryIanWilliamson | 26 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon only resolved after a claim - took 9months
  KUJ | 04 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took exactly a year to get the cashback. More than 1 star as I got it in the end, no more than 2 stars because that is a ridiculous length of time to wait.
  Rednax85 | 09 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I made order with one of most expensive tariffs and iPhone. They played with my order, their backoffice delayed it, recreated it and then declined cashback. Don't expect cashback from Vodafone.
  milosko86 | 27 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't Expect ANY CASHBACK. Claim declined just before moving to payable. Too Late to return the goods.
  Dumbledore2017 | 06 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback
  Seren666 | 27 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to dispute the claim.
  catriona89 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon one year on and still waiting for the cashback. Not impressed at all.
  StevenHirst | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon took ages to track had to make a track claim to get cash back
  Mush_k | 11 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was listed as £75. Only paid £50
  Tom888 | 28 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A month and a half on - still waiting for cashback.
  Alfie3121 | 02 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Care to let everyone know how easy it is to earn cashback? It's not! Amount first tracked as £2.00 instead of £50.00. Logged a claim with TopCashBack, who said this was normal and would uplift in October. I log in today to find the transaction declined. Still have the handset and contract - nothing returned! When I go to log a new claim it is simply impossible to do this as I am told a claim has already been logged or the transaction is over 100 days old. None of those reasons are satisfactory!
  hammyesq | 24 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't expect any cashback from Vodafone via TopCashback! It's been over 8 months now since I took out my contract and still no sign of the cashback, it has been stuck on 'With the Retailer' for 7 months now.
  Rednax85 | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100