Trip.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Trip.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Trip.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Trip.com Reviews
friend icon Cashback confirmed & paid quickly - thank you!
  MrsCassy | 16 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with this transaction at all and paid within a few weeks of checkout.
  Dipakalypse | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous service
  rsearle | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - good website and super fast paying out to tcb
  devshidhalai | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a couple of hotels with trip.Com deliver what you r seeing on there site well pleased
  pluto1964 | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment
  ujjavalz | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received quickly - thank you!
  MrsCassy | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received very quickly. Thank you!
  MrsCassy | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  MrsCassy | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  MrsCassy | 29 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  MrsCassy | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with booking and payment extremely fast after booking ended (2 weeks).
  Garyhanna9 | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying and reliable
  cpbarnes | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  MrsCassy | 02 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast paying
  Tindy | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used c-trip on a number of different trips, very pleased with them and how they try to accommodate any itinerary changes you need to make
  Alan_Muxworthy | 06 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used c-trip on a number of different trips, very pleased with them and how they try to accommodate any itinerary changes you need to make
  Alan_Muxworthy | 06 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi friends, this is the best money transfer service I have used so far. Someone referred me this site and I used xendpay few days back and instantly I got discount of 10 pounds when I selected 100 pounds to trasnfer it to india. Moreover, it took only 6 hours for trasnaction to get completed and to reflect it into into my india account. Believe me, you will not regret using it. I am here referring my xendpay link..Using this link you will need to create your profile and have to select minimum 100 pounds to get discount of 10 pounds. As I said discount will be given instantly and only 90 pounds will be deducted from your account. As I am referring you..I will also get 10 pounds for it. So, once you create your profile, you can refer it to someone to get some more offers. My link is given below:(remove the spaces between ht t p s and link and open it in new window. H t t p s: // secure.Xendpay.Com/signup/ur/q128238
  Member824651828623 | 22 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback could've been faster
  jimmyktp | 04 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish! declined payout on my hotel booking.
  Anteater99 | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. They just don't pay anything out.
  primrose2312 | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback awarded only on approx 60% of the purchase value. Did not track, but customer service was able to locate. Would recommend other providers for buying travel services
  Knedlik | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy