Get up to 5.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Trip.com Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Trip.com

Trip.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Trip.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Trip.com. Review this merchant
Trip.com Reviews
friend icon
smooth and quick
very satisfied
  May Lau | 18 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback received - thank you!
  LuCass | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback confirmed & paid quickly - thank you!
  LuCass | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback confirmed & paid quickly - thank you!
  LuCass | 16 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues with this transaction at all and paid within a few weeks of checkout.
  Dipakalypse | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fabulous Service
  rsearle | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent - good website and super fast paying out to TCB
  devshidhalai | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
booked a couple of hotels with trip.com deliver what you r seeing on there site well pleased
  pluto1964 | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast payment
  ujjavalz | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback received quickly - thank you!
  LuCass | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback received very quickly. Thank you!
  LuCass | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  LuCass | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  LuCass | 29 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  LuCass | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems with booking and payment extremely fast after booking ended (2 weeks).
  Garyhanna9 | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast paying and reliable
  cpbarnes | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback quickly confirmed & payable.
  LuCass | 02 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast paying
  Tindy | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used C-Trip on a number of different trips, very pleased with them and how they try to accommodate any itinerary changes you need to make
  Alan_Muxworthy | 06 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used C-Trip on a number of different trips, very pleased with them and how they try to accommodate any itinerary changes you need to make
  Alan_Muxworthy | 06 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi Friends, This is the best money transfer service i have used so far. Someone referred me this site and I used xendpay few days back and instantly I got discount of 10 pounds when I selected 100 pounds to trasnfer it to india. Moreover, it took only 6 hours for trasnaction to get completed and to reflect it into into my India account. Believe me, you will not regret using it. I am here referring my xendpay link..using this link you will need to create your profile and have to select minimum 100 pounds to get discount of 10 pounds. As i said discount will be given instantly and only 90 pounds will be deducted from your account. As i am referring you..i will also get 10 pounds for it. So, once you create your profile, you can refer it to someone to get some more offers. My link is given below:(remove the spaces between ht t p s and link and open it in new window. h t t p s: // secure.xendpay.com/signup/ur/Q128238
  | 22 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback could've been faster
  jimmyktp | 04 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
They won't honoured their cashback
I waited for almost a year for my cashback and nothing but at the end Topcashback has given me the money. Trip.com was really disappointing but Topcashback stepped in.
  Ruben46940 | 06 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined for no reason
Purchased through here and was then given no reason as to why it was declined despite meeting all the criteria
  GMCD1 | 05 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined for no reason
I used Trip.com link to book two separate flights. Both transactions went through fine and no voucher was used. But neither of the purchases tracked and when I lodged a claim, they declined my cashback. Awful retailer
  Rayyan_Patel | 21 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550