Get up to 7% of your purchase back when you shop with Trespass Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 7% of your purchase back
when you shop with Trespass

Trespass Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Trespass reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Trespass. Review this merchant
Trespass Reviews
friend icon
fast paying company
  sunilsimon | 24 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Faster cashback, no problem in tracking, overall very good service.
  bhatth | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cashback, quick payment
  Mellowyellow666 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service and product. All cashback went well.
  Paddy5000 | 18 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really easy. Paid quickly
  Kreid22 | 11 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked almost straight away, product itself is excellent too, overall great experience, recommended merchant!
  Tommagness1992 | 16 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick delivery and good cashback discount
  Mark and Lesley | 24 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good stuffs
  petegregory | 01 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good rate of cashback but not the fastest for payment.
  Mimo1999 | 23 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track, had to put in a claim, when it did come through it was payable quickly
  EmmaV | 26 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined pay out
Why the declined claim is unknow to me. I will not be buying from them through top cash back. This also will make me look to purchase from other suppliers being a Trespass buyer for over 10 years.
  johnd427 | 14 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
A disaster company with stock management issues. They have cancelled order claiming item is out of stock while webshop was showing it as available all the time. They have increased jacket price after cancelation too. No more business from me.
  senukas | 05 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
A disaster company with stock management issues. They have cancelled order claiming item is out of stock while webshop was showing it as available all the time. They have increased jacket price after cancelation too. No more business from me.
  senukas | 05 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
You only get the cashback on the ex-VAT amount
  toneef | 07 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550