Timberland Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Timberland reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Timberland. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Timberland Reviews
friend icon Waiting for cashback.
  hicky4 | 13 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appears to be based on retail price EX VAT. Also items was faulty so had to return for a full refund which was free via DHL & easy with a label to print AND collection from home, but tracked quickly to start with .
  mrew42 | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic quick only ordered goods 21st july and payable 23 aug cannot fault them!!
  madmaxcharlett | 23 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a lot longer than was expected
  Robert Sutton | 16 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. If you are expecting express delivery to be next day you will be dissapointed. Other than that so far so good.
  John28 | 12 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems to take months for Timberland to confirm payment. I'm still waiting for a July 2017 transaction to be approved.
  mytw | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took an absolute age for the cashback to be confirmed.
  stuwho72 | 25 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product quality, so 5 stars for that, but... Wouldn't recommend this if cash back is an incentive to make a purchase. Even when my purchase had tracked correctly, and the transaction was confirmed, the merchant denied payment without a valid reason. Top Cashback's customer service reply that they query this with the merchant, but are supposedly unable to get any information from merchant as to why the claim is denied.
  AnnaGe | 31 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The item purchased was excellent quality, so top rate of stars, but.......I purchased in March and the cash back was for £10.00, and I have not received any cash back despite lodging a claim, the purchase being confirmed and it still shows waiting for merchant. Wouldn't recommend this if cash back is an incentive to make a purchase.
  Bartles | 15 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Transactions not tracked...very disappointed
  crispr | 27 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Its taking longer to get the £6 cashbacck than the £140 boots have lasted - disappointed in product and service
  Member864692901838 | 11 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 8 months to get the cashback, only received after I raised the issue with customer services.
  Buzzard_Bird | 23 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting to be paid cashback since January
  cody26122003 | 21 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting to be paid cashback since January
  cody26122003 | 21 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 6 months and still waiting. Don't trust this retailer
  ychi1972 | 25 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I've been waiting nearly 2 years - never received cashback. Topcashback have been next to useless in resolving this.
  russellgriffiths | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 month wait, shame really, I thought this was the internet age?!?!
  j4m1e | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon didnt get any cashback
  skakoo | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great brand, shame about how they treat their customers through Top Cashback - some tracked claims declined, and other claims are in processing for over a year. Don't hope for anything from here!
  AnnaGe | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked but it's been "pending" for over 8 months. Doesn't seem like TopCashBack is doing much to chase it up either. Luckily I needed new boots anyways! If you're planning to buy just for the cash back, don't waste your time.
  LeeNg | 11 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm an experienced Top Cashback user. Timberland never even tracked. It's now been several weeks since my purchase, and nothing. The product was fine, but very disappointed in the cashback service from this merchant - or lack of it.
  Slipper100 | 05 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked but it's been "pending" for over 4 months. But apart from that, it was easy to buy my boots online and item arrived within the stated timescale.
  LeeNg | 06 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been waiting since 3rd of August 2010 for cash back of just £1.75 from this merchant.So be warned and DON'T bother.
  otto | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to track
  johnudy | 17 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Confirmed quickly, paid out about a month later :-)
  Underground | 11 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy