Simba Sleep Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Simba Sleep reviewX

On the whole, members who have chosen to leave feedback having made a purchase from Simba through us seem to love the service provided by them. “Excellent product and great UK retailer,” is how one member summed up his experience, while other comments include “very easy to purchase online — great service” and “quick and efficient transaction — item arrived promptly and well packaged”.

Another member said: “Purchased Simba mattress on a Sunday, delivered promptly Wednesday with good communication of delivery time slot, plus received over £30 cashback within six weeks.” While it is true that some members have stated they did not receive their cashback, there are plenty of other positive comments, including “no problems at all getting the cashback — thanks Simba”, “very quick cashback payment” and “easy tracking, great retailer”.

Review this merchant
Simba Sleep Reviews
friend icon Excellent service
  hasantahir | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All good. Paid timeously as well.
  Gary1martin1983 | 07 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product and a great uk retailer
  Fatbaz | 08 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all getting the cashback. Thanks simba!
  zombypc | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Its really great and easy
  DRAGON101_8 | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback payment
  lyn73ter | 21 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payer from a great merchant
  sinders76 | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy tracking, great retailer.
  lostatse | 18 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Top25 pass ever
  Lbt15004 | 01 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service
  aggifield | 30 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great bed, cash back tracked and confirmed no problem!!!
  joeymason15 | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to purchase online - great service
  mjking | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased simba mattress on a sunday delivered promptly wednesday with good communiication of delivery time slot plus received over £30 cashback within 6weeks
  brendaj99 | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and efficient transaction. Item arrived promptly and well packaged
  childazion | 11 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value cash back just be aware this can take some time. Likely due to the 100 night trial!
  Jarandco | 06 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment took ages for this item. The product is great but the cashback took around 3 months even though simba is marked as a 'faster payer'
  jamieleesis | 06 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not purchased via tcb, but dreadful service and product
  Wongston | 09 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to make a complaint as my cash back was declined, it has now been approved.
  Kirstie2222 | 08 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordering and delivery were good. Unfortunately, cashback did not track, customer services advised me they did not do cashback, a chase had to be submitted through tc and then nudged. Came through soon after that.
  mrwispa | 09 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase made on oct 2018.Still waiting on cashback
  thgemm | 10 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out my cashback despite having a confirmed order - even after tcb investigated it with them they refused. Order now returned for a refund.
  tomarse49 | 12 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Clicked through and purchased a mattress, even foregoing a special offer on their site for a free topper to avoid invalidating the claim. Claim didn't track so raised a query, 2 months later still showing as waiting for merchant. Queried it directly with simba and ended up having to request to return for a full refund, which spurred them in to action. Still wouldn't pay the 10% I was expecting, and got a direct 5.25% Refund. Feel really let down, I went with them solely due to the cashback offered as their competitor had better reviews, plus now outside the 100 day return period so too late to do anything!
  JimboBrennan | 04 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Please don't give these people your money! if I could give them less than 1 star I would. The customer service is appalling here. I never had any contact from them after ordering, and every time the order didn't arrive, I had to contact them myself to find out why. There was never any explanation, every time, they just suggested another delivery date, and then didn't turn up. These cowboys charge a lot of money, and i'm personally not convinced that it's not all just a big scam. Very difficult to get hold of them and get a refund. They lied to me a lot, and wasted a lot of my time. I still don't know if my refund has been processed. Just awful!!!
  sigreen82 | 29 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased an £800 mattress via topcashback,not using any external voucher codes, claim tracked ok, but the cashback has been declined stating I have used a voucher code, which I have not. So beware if you purchase from simba and expect cashbackk
  bermic | 23 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy