ScottishPower Boiler Care Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ScottishPower Boiler Care reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ScottishPower Boiler Care. Review this merchant
ScottishPower Boiler Care Reviews
friend icon Good to be offered promotions like this.
  ramsayj1 | 06 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, quick payment
  Mcjameos | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cover and really quick payout too!
  plentymorefish | 28 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great offer
  toto1956 | 17 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Got exactly what was offered.
  Lbarton76 | 03 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick and awesome service thanks
  callum103 | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out no problems in the specified time
  mulysdad | 12 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great+++++++++++++++++++++++++
  smartcache | 07 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was a good deal & very easy to get cashback.
  shahbazshafi | 17 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  Lynnwoods | 26 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon no problem transaction great service as normal
  2rightback2 | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic, paid out on time, great offer
  happychops | 07 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow, must be the fastest Cashback in history, Switched to Scottishpower on Monday Money in my payment section Tuesday, all went smoth with the change of supplier, cheapest on Market and £42.42 cashback.Thanks
  Joel39 | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I received £42 soon after my switch from Npower happened. This is surprisingly quick. I think many suppliers delay the cashback payment to stop you leaving as soon as you get it in your bank. Scottish Power and Ebico are the only two suppliers who have no standing charge now. For a low usage, it is terrible to pay 43p per day for gas and 10p for electricity. I asked Npower why the gas standing charge is so much higher but their customer services don't know. This is not impressive. Apparently a company can set a standing charge of zero pence per day and still comply with government demands, but many companies have not used this option. Three cheers for Scottish Power! None at all for Npower.
  nicholasjohng | 11 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive dual fuel online tariff. £42.60 cashback paid extremely quickly!
  andybeeston | 06 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback for dual fuel tracked immediately and was confirmed and paid before my first direct debit payment had even been made to Scottish Power! Switch over to new provider was easy and without problems, too early to comment on Scottish Power as an energy provider though.
  mcg66 | 06 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked instantly when i became a new customer. However this has now dropped to a £0 payment when all rules have been followed. I will await a resolution via Topcashback however if this does not work i will be changing Energy suppliers. Dissapointing.
  Alistair21 | 10 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon ************************ Is this the Fastest PAYOUTS merchant ever? Became payable on same Day as account opened - from Start to Finish in less than a Month for the Whole switch and £60.60 Cashback - Had to wait 15 Mths from those NPower Goons and after having to Claim! Excellent All Round Service
  mavisconnett | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked promptly and cashback became payable 2 months later, right after the first direct debit. The switch was smooth too. I switched to Scottish Power once in the past and was very happy with both their cashback offer and service. Highly recommended!
  792022633 | 14 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away. Paid out same time as switchover took effect. Excellent merchant, would not hesitate to recommend!!
  Travis1 | 08 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick cashback off this merchant,no complaints with there service all i say is go for it
  caligula005 | 05 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon All good. Tracked immediately and paid same time as switchover took effect. Customer service from the provider has so far been excellent. Have a fixed price till next year which will hopefully save me a bit of money too.
  missfroggy | 05 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon After switching to Scottish power (dual fuel) my transaction didn't track, however now the actual switchover has taken place the cashback has been credited as payable almost immediately. Very impressed.
  Dog_Egg | 02 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant, no contract via scottish power so could could in theory change my utilities at any time, plus i got £50 cheque (through money saving expert link site) and £42 cashback vuia topcashback today = whopping £92 without contract! wow!!
  djb1976 | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Yep, mine showing as £42, not £60 - thanks lol. Bit misleading. Any one know why ?
  roosterruss | 09 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
12345...48      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy