Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Ryman Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ryman

Ryman Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ryman reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ryman. Review this merchant
Ryman Reviews
friend icon
Cashback declined yet no discounts used. Second time Ryman declined cashback.
  sss73 | 13 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback declined, awaitng outcome of ticket, definitely will not use them again
  misscoll | 11 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Product good but declined cashback. I will not buy from Ryman again.
  Silvia_Smith | 01 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was denied, so I had to put in a ticket and this was then resolved a few weeks later. Not good when cashback is denied for no reason!
  kes448 | 10 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pointless using cash back as they decline every time.
  Niccinoo1992 | 04 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my cashback without any reason. Will avoid this shop
  motorola10 | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
very disappointed not receive cashback for many orders
  Tsakonakis | 24 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
  Jilna_Shah | 16 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my cashback for no reason except probably 'because they can'... If you don't want to pay out on larger amounts Ryman, don't sign up for TopCashback!
  JohnClaireN | 13 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Last two payments were declined for absolutely no reason. No returns etc won’t use again.
  consumer_monkey | 19 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I made five genuine purchases and all five of them were declined. It has been a fight to get any cashback at all from Ryman. You should buy from someone else if you want cashback.
  webmink | 26 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Both of my transactions have been declined. No reason for it, went through the link and ordered, no discount codes. No reason for it to cancel. No response from missing cash back claims either.
  Niccinoo1992 | 04 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Despite 100% valid transactions Ryman keep declining payment. Will not use again.
  webmink | 28 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dreadful at payng cashback. Advertise 10% only pay 5% or don't pay at all.
  KittyKatLottie | 09 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Adverised 10% cashback then only paid 5% still trying to sort it out.
  KittyKatLottie | 03 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
They initally refused the cashback, meaning I had to appeal, then paid less than the advertised amount. Poor
  richfa | 04 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
There seems to be cashback only available on ex VAT prices
  | 16 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible company. Claimed next day delivery then emailed to say three weeks. Advised day before of alledged delivery, arrived two days later. Then to add insult to injury no cashback (£14)claiming "'Another marketing channel was credited with the sale'." Avoid like the plague.
  geeteeuk | 26 May 2012 Report Abuse
1...23456      View:   2550100