Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Ryman Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ryman

Ryman Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ryman reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ryman. Review this merchant
Ryman Reviews
friend icon
Cashback declined
  Visit The Well | 06 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to get cash back
  LPorter | 28 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
The item tracked, but no payment has been made yet, and it should have been payable on 30 September.
  Jinny2 | 15 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
It appears that every time I make an online purchase from Ryman (recent purchase being almost £100) they have repeatedly declined the cashback. If anyone hopes to earn cash back with Ryman, don't bother!
  momma_g | 18 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Vey good if i get my cash back from topcash
  161248gw | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow and not tracking at the amount stated
  JTC84 | 02 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback received, as retailer claims another referrer was used (but not to my knowledge). I hope they enjoy the 4 quid!
  ArtyBird | 04 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cash back received despite legitimate purchase via topcashback. Some spurious claim about another referrer being used to place the order..... I wouldn't touch Rymans again. Ever.
  Mjdixon1964 | 30 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been refused cashback twice, even though I followed all directions.
There were no returns, so no reason to refuse.
  LS123 | 31 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined on a legitimate order - despite it being a low amount I'm lodging a claim on principle as seems to have happened to others.
  char2lotte | 10 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Legitamate Cashback Declined not enouth money to bother chasing just wont use again.
  jonopoole1994 | 10 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused cashback,,,,
  wardl895 | 07 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback was declined-- no idea why. Purchase did go through
  hoffmanlauram | 27 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined. Notwithstanding did everything properly
  drtimek | 16 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined
  mandsuk | 01 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined, i have absolutely no idea why, spent over £300, it won't happen again
  BrokeBone | 04 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just like many other reviews, cashback declined with no apparent reason. Vote with your mouse and shop elsewhere!
  NickB34 | 31 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined but purchase was completed
  stewart1208 | 01 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined. They should not list if they aren't prepared to pay out.
  sur7669 | 11 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined after several weeks, no reason given.
  eNJayBe | 25 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback with no reason
  gilbelb | 22 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have purchased twice from Ryman in the past few weeks and both times Cashback has been declined.
  Charles_W | 01 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would avoid - They decline cash back for no reason. Check out other reviews also.
  ByronBizzle | 06 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just because I cant give it less than 1 declined my cashback for no reason
  rierie1977 | 29 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not receive my cashback, no explanation given
  Hotchik | 15 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
1...3456      View:   2550100