Olympic Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Olympic Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Olympic Holidays. Review this merchant
Olympic Holidays Reviews
friend icon Cashback was paid promptly
  chrish7832 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out in full very quickly
  BaynhamG | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutly fabulous! what more can I say?
  sha33a1471 | 29 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing servive
  anthalifax | 24 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  roselea | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good.
  Nick_Evans | 11 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great holiday and great cashback!
  rosieg11 | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received quickly
  twinklingsky | 26 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant. Good value holidays and cashback paid quickly!
  jamesrlmacdonald | 18 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  lynnat36 | 06 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great holidays; quick payer
  eldergill | 20 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to show on account would definately use again
  zoeabbie | 07 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track, quick to pay.
  Dontdroplitter | 27 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 1St class, easy to use & great holiday with olympic
  spyder97W | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick payout. The cash appeared in my earnings within about 3 weeks of booking and paying for my holiday.
  376590650 | 26 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to deal with and quick to pay.
  annabell | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payer even paid before final (small) balance was due!! first ever!!!
  Judopete | 25 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon All good fast payout recomended
  ippyzappa | 26 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  debbieandpaul1 | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company first time we used website to book our holiday and everything went like clockwork and got good cashback.
  10214434041 | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cash back very easy to deal with merchant.
  gcirdei | 01 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service & great holiday
  booboodog | 10 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid for holiday in full and cashback paid - not just confirmed but paid and transfered to bank -within days. Just wish others paid so fast well done olympic.
  hobnobs | 19 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is an annual holiday, so we have to wait till we come back to claim cashback.
  granada | 17 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Confirmed within 6 weeks. Holiday was fabulous and olympic service very good. Hopefully should become payable soon!
  sarahhunt79 | 25 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy