Mattressman Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mattressman reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mattressman. Review this merchant
Mattressman Reviews
friend icon Quick and easy
  tanya101 | 19 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service, fast delivery, excellent products
  Wholefutures1 | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect service
  pickles43 | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivered on time and great value
  lisadanmc1 | 22 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the service
  Dwelly30 | 19 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying :)
  kaz9125 | 18 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast paying and no messing many thanks
  cool4door64 | 20 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track straight away but they honoured the full amount very quickly after logging a support ticket. Great.
  sa9173 | 10 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent rate, and payble within 4 weeks
  James_everett1 | 17 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service...Will reccomend and use again anytime
  Natalie_1987 | 26 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good stuff, cashback recieved as promised with minimal delay
  alcapone | 14 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out quickly
  sonygeezer | 02 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, easy and the customer care team were really helpful when I had a problem with the mattress! definitely recommend.
  bobMark1 | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, good product and fast cash back.
  MrsTnoP | 27 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - great product - I would use them again
  camish | 26 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast paying.
  clarkerm | 13 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, payout after 1 month, happy with that!
  billmog | 12 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid in under a month cant beat that
  Frasmac | 06 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I was really pleased with the service from mattressman. The bed I wanted I had been quoted 14-16 week wait by another company, I then found it on mattressman with a 2 week lead time and £50 cheaper! they called me to say they had the bed and to arrange delivery 8 days after order and it was delivered 2 days later. The staff on the phone were friendly and helpful at every stage. Cashback tracked immediately and is now payable in less than 3 weeks, quickest cashback i've ever had.
  634004024029718220 | 24 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Product as described and a great service provided. Cashback became payable very quickly!
  solidsnake | 16 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service by mattress man and their delivery guys, cash back quickly tracked. Cash back payable within a week of delivery.
  julitele | 13 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer, very easy to deal with, pleased with mattress and price. Speedy delivery and cashback paid quickly. Would definitely recommend
  vhitcham | 09 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid very quickly and with no issues! delivery was fantastic too, plus the mattress is great. Would definitely recommend!
  HAtkinson | 05 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow, this is without the easiest and quickest cashback on this whole site! ordered a new mattress on 24th october 2013. The mattress came 25th october 2013 and today (5th november 2013) the cashback has been paid!!!! 12 days from start to finish, amazing! why can't all companies be like this one? i will 100% use these again, wonderful experience, well done mattressman!
  mrleelee1 | 05 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast delivery, item as described. Cashback tracked quickly.
  ciseka | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
12345... 9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy